Bonnet lift supplier...anyone??

Looking For

Bonnet lift supplier...anyone??

Jimslec

I was wondering if there anyone here who could help me on this...I'm looking for direct supplier of bonnet lift gadget....so, please feed me the information....most appreciated, thanx. :rolleyes:

what do you mean by bonnet lift? like absorber type?
you looking for ownself or business?
depends on what you need, maybe i can help. PM me.

This bonnet lifter is universal type or not? Can fit to any car? Can fit ti Charade Aura? You price is totally affordable..How am I goin to buy from you? Your location please?

alamak... forgot to mention.
Its only for Wira/Putra/Satria. Plug & Use. No Modification Needed.

if u want it to fit other cars.. have to modify. And I do not provide modification. You'll have to visit your mech to do it.

Usually Brothers or Superstar can mod everything and can make everything happened.. Only thing they need is $$$..:D

Once again, you location? How to buy..? Tell us the proocedure to make an order..If possible, COD is better..Thanks..

My location is in PENANG, Butterworth Mainland side.
I seldom do COD. Coz I got day job as well. At Nite is family time mah...
I will use courier service or pos laju to post the item for you.

How customers (outstation) buy from me? 3 easy steps.

1. They transfer the agreed price in full including shipping fee (if any) into my banking account. Maybank or Public Bank. Can use cash deposit machine or maybank2u or Pbebank.com (PM me to get my banking details)

2. Provide me with their particulars, Full Name, Address and Contact number for courier/shipping purpose.

3. Wait 2-3 working days (after money transferred usually) for item to be delivered at your door step.

check out my trader ratings bro... cheating is not my style in online business. :D

Ala, don’t worry. You have good rating as a trader. Online business has become common in US and we are also affected by this culture. By the way, you sure RM68 with courier fee? I live in KL...Should be cheaper lah...

RM68 with shipping fee waived ler bro.. not cheap ah? hahaha.. den i eat dust liao.
U can opt to buy with sumthing else to save on shipping lor bro.

Aura said:
How much the actual price? RM68?

bro...normally accesories shop selling this thing without installation charges rm99.00 - rm135.00 depending on the shop..the bigger shop u go the higher it will cost u.. this guy selling very cheap.... worth buying worr

I know that..Even Superstar Accessory shop at my area Wangsa Maju sells this thing with installation for RM120..What I mean is.."How much RM (the exact amount) should we bank-in to his account to get this thing?" I never mentioned about additional discount..Apa la bro..! Please read again..

Aura said:
I know that..Even Superstar Accessory shop at my area Wangsa Maju sells this thing with installation for RM120..What I mean is.."How much RM (the exact amount) should we bank-in to his account to get this thing?" I never mentioned about additional discount..Apa la bro..! Please read again..

bro ..i'm just telling u laa its worth buying..why u sound so angry pulak.. i never said any about discount..ur question also so general..other people might be thinking ur asking for the final price.. if ur asking like now then people know la...

dun fire me laa ...

aiyo... aura.. relax ler..
shaz thanks for ur information.

anything PM ler... i dunwan hijack people's thread and gado pulak...

v:cool:v peace ok?

this is an interesting gadget! i also want...

but if it doesn't fit my car which is a Vios, then need to modify right?

can anyone explain to me what mods would the mechanic need to do to install this? drill hole ke? welding ke?

Shaz kuci kuci...I am not angry lah..Don't be so sensitive lar..Peace bro (or sis???)