Boom in Prangin Mall Penang

nail bombs are the work of terrorists, still the cops denies it. malaysia hall of shame.

Dont be too quick to jump to conclusion lar. I know for a fact that it was a low compression home made bomb. But the source may not be from terrorisism. Terrorist wan to deliver a mesage, this is too smal to even cause a sneeze. Its the work of some sadistic pyscho, who were deprieve and probably impottent too.

goneraz2 said:
Dont be too quick to jump to conclusion lar. I know for a fact that it was a low compression home made bomb. But the source may not be from terrorisism. Terrorist wan to deliver a mesage, this is too smal to even cause a sneeze. Its the work of some sadistic pyscho, who were deprieve and probably impottent too.

it could be that...

but dont be too sure man...

but wat keep in mind is that...they wont blow up their own hometown...go figure.

terrorist will always be terrorist....iraqian kena bomb made by iraqian also...same as thailand and filipina...dangelous...

nail bomb IS the newest trend in terrorism, can't the pee-dee-ar-am see that ? ignorant bunch of dogs. one day of investigation already concluded not an act of terrorism. simply a cover up again. the authorities are more interested in protecting it's tourism image again. maresia BOLE !

nail bombs are meant to kill in a horrible and devastating way. if you are just a kampung boy, would you do mass killings just for the fun of it ? the victim's jugular was pierced, not to mention other vital organs. the bomb created an almost half a feet crater into the ground.

let us think of this scenario...

country X is trying to put his army base in country Y, which X have no resason because Y is so peaceful. So X made a set up (explosion) maybe to cause stir in country Y. So as in the name to "control" terrorism country X said..X MUST put his army in.

Just like what happen in iraq. a well build country with such intelligence like ef bee eye can make a big mistake said iraq have nuclear. can this be accepted?? then the president himself said "im sorry, it was a mistake" DUHH!!!! Oh, in return they get to control the oil...army at lost? yes. more control in world economy (soon)? yes...

maybe the same scheme will be used in asia??

and we, our mind have been influenced... bomb=terrorist

...poor us....

no country is a terrorist country. not afghanistan nor iraq. terrorists are the people or organizations which executes violents against civilians.

one of the reasons country x 'put his army in' country y is to capture the tyrant of country x. he had blood on his hand for the massacre of its residents.

you are suspecting country x planted a bomb in pg and will 'put his army in' and take control of bolehland ? plant a nail bomb ? a nail bomb ?

same scheme will be used in asia? what scheme ? new MLM scheme ? who ever pays 30 grand gets to be Count and a million nails in stock ?

who makes nail bombs and detonate them in public place ? terrorist. it happened in london and east indonesia. it's happening now in mal. this nail bomb message could be just a starter. main course's on the way.

Soon, there will be ball bearing bombs.

bombs or such can happen anywhere. we have internet, can learn to make one from it too. just have to find the right source.

im just hoping no foreign troops will come in Malaysia, it will cause havoc..like always in another country...

Sarcastic, why cant it be a nail bomb? making bomb also have to show status?

i think it's an act of a terrorist, whose message is unknown.

could be anyone sadistic.
it's common to put nails or ball-bearings as shrapnel to maximise damage.

i wonder what's the idea behind all this.

anything exploding is terrorist?woa.....how fast we all conclude. rape and murder cannot be terrorist too (is this consider small time crime??) comeon.. wehave peoples allso in malaysia who do pyrotechnics. even kids can make small bomb (we call it mercun).

untill the person responsible , i think we dunno nothing. please dont let terror terrorise ourselves :)

is there any possibility for second bomb since the bomb maker not yet show up to tell his motive?

by the way if there is any serious terrorist activities in msia will our MIGHTY POLICE with big tummies able to handle? or they will even dare to tell ppl nothing happened if bukit aman also kena bomb??? curious to know....