I kena rompak just now

Report any incidence like such if you find the Investigation Officer (IO) is not profesional enough in giving statements to you directly to Inspector General Police (IGP) Tan Sri Musa ... you will get your satisfactory results of investigation reports from there. Added too that you fear your life is in danger as the IO provided you with such lousy statements. Do that quick and you be under protection and you be given high priority for your safety. :)

Hold a samurai katana 24/7. When someone tries something funny, just slash

mindy, ur father shud whack 7 dat bagero.... good thing u are fine and brave enough, take good care lady!!

nex time mus prepared a baton stand by hahahahhha............

must whack till his own father oso cant recognize then oni they wont do in da future..ur dad shud had whack 9 9 him !!!!

sigh~~ i oso worry he will come back or his family come...bcos police sure will call his family..then ask them give police money then only can bring him back home... that mean got catch or not catch oso same la....:cry_smile:

nightmare last time...i oso cry non stop...haha bcos 1st time kena rompak and i can catch him oso...catch him tat time i oso keep on cry... my phone very important :emoticon_U:

and the police said he sudah makan dadah, so he very blur..do things oso blur..and quite slow...tats y i and cousin can catch him...and luckily he forget bring his knife...

and police come my shop and ask question tat time, then saw my shop got sell gula-gula , he straight go to take sweets makan oso never serious listen wat my cousin said...wth

CyborgR said:
must whack till his own father oso cant recognize then oni they wont do in da future..ur dad shud had whack 9 9 him !!!!

my dad's hand bengkak already.. hahahhah

just be thankful u are ok .. thats the important bit ... we cannot do anything except let the authorities do their part laa ..

AND another funny things issssssssssss , got a indian guy come my shop..tat time my bf fetch me back home already and finish report... just my parents in the shop..... a indian guy come in and said ::::::

: " mana itu amoi ? kalau tak ada saya , 2 amoi sudah kena pukul lo, nasib baik saya tangkap dia , saya pukul dia kuat kuat ...awak semua sangat lucky "

my parent know wat he mean...he wan money for yam cha ..bcos he said he help us.... wth... my mom confirm he is the last minute came to see the show only..although alot ppl outside..the road oso jam already..but my mom oso regconise he is drive a black lala wira... so my mom just answer...

: " tak tau...saya apa pun tak tau ...amoi sudah balik ,dia sudah takut "

Hmmm.....now that sounds funny.

Is that their plan all along to ask for protection money? Since you said that the people who whack him also indians. Maybe all planed out from the beginning?

adyzul said:
Hmmm.....now that sounds funny.

Is that their plan all along to ask for protection money? Since you said that the people who whack him also indians. Maybe all planed out from the beginning?

mayb is 1 gang... my cousin know to listen a bit indian language....got a indian ask him : " y u go to rompak shop , sure hard to lari 1.. "

oh, i think he went to the wrong shop, mayb he shud go to the kedai emas there!

hahahha.....stupid lar that guy.

btw, u place is in danau kota issit?

Good thing you are ok. Take some time off to solace yourself.

As for the thief, I hope he rot in hell.

Usually i will have a 2.5 feet long metal pipe standby beside me during working just in case some fella wanna walk in n go for a quick cash robbery. This world is not getting anymore safer just be extra careful when u see those unfamiliar and uneasy face that looks a bit like criminal.

Tohsan said:
Usually i will have a 2.5 feet long metal pipe standby beside me during working just in case some fella wanna walk in n go for a quick cash robbery. This world is not getting anymore safer just be extra careful when u see those unfamiliar and uneasy face that looks a bit like criminal.

yeah! speaking of this, my hse has a long tough secret weapon oso...

u know, the othe day, my parents was at home, n my mom juz wanna lock the door as the serviceman for gas stove carry away fo repairing, suddenly there aae bout 3 malay guys, wearing a casual shirt, quickly approach my hse n talk to my mum n ask her to open door, luckily my mom has aldy lock it, this guy keep on shouting to open the door, n dunno promote this n tat, but according to my mum, they doesnt looks like a salesman but more towards some criminal intention...

guys n gals.,,

be extra 10000X careful, money aint come easy, economy aint good, crimes increasing, ppl wan fast money..

take care of all ur luvs 1 !

andy_lka said:
oh, i think he went to the wrong shop, mayb he shud go to the kedai emas there!

hahahha.....stupid lar that guy.

btw, u place is in danau kota issit?

setapak...air panas nearby jalan genting klang...sigh....