Bored Cny

lan evo

the chinese new year was just too bored withour firecracker.sigh...

the gov should leave the ban

last year was more than this year i feel, but yalah without firecracker was just like no CNY mood.... honestly during CNY year i dun feel any incident create injuries o wat...whats the point to ban, only others do....when they're creating their own fire crackers... sigh...damn silent sial....

burrp... after dinner. Well.. definitely agree bout the fact that itz really as if something's missing without the fire crackers..

talking bout fire crackers than really just remind me that i have still some stock in my store.... ya i'll going to get it now later i'll throw in in da club to scare all da chicks.....

a good thing about the ban is, there's less noise. Especially when they play around bed time

yeah... the 'mercun' is really anoying but the 'bunga api' or fire crackers that so damn beautiful n really enjoy when we play it damn BEST...

ban arh ? 9pm police ronda-ing the neighbourhood finding for *kopi* 10pm a few fire crackers went of ... and now still blasting lol ... subang ppl

ppl in pg not really scare or just ignore police or GOV ban .....
Now they start, u can hear it every minute ....

HidSeller said:
ppl in pg not really scare or just ignore of police or GOV ban .....
Now they start, u can hear it every minute ....
That's right, hahahaa.
My place sounds like a battle zone.

My place sound like the D-Day landing at Omaha Beach.

Boming sound everywhere...hahaha but its good though. Those fire works really is a very nice scenery.

ccb i managed to dug out some old old old stock but could not find a fkin matchstick or lighter ... haiz no destined to ....

WTF here no fireworks at all. Like no occasion only... quieeeet only

Cow, your area so near IPD. Haha, some more got a pondok police.
Here at Batu 5 so happening. 1:30AM ppl still playing.

my area here still playing...lol...my gf area just nw around 12 something those malay (sorry no offend) in that area go complain, end up alot of police come ronda... n a helicopter with bright light shining ....see who play, n go target them...damn shocked when i hear it....

Excalibur said:
talking bout fire crackers than really just remind me that i have still some stock in my store.... ya i'll going to get it now later i'll throw in in da club to scare all da chicks.....

throw to people?thats one of the reason the firecracker kena ban

2nd reason,a lot sinkalan diy and made some firecracker

But my house area last night chip choy san time no quiet wor.. all the neighbour trying to outdo each other on whose firecrackers and bomb paling keng chow.. ahahahahaahahahahaa.. :shades_smile: making the entire situation like a warzone.. wahahahaahahahahaaha! si beh chi kek la :shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

hi...

Last night I went out around 11:45 pm and the war already started until 1.00 am....

Damn nice the fireworks and damn noisy the firecrackers...anyway I like it...happy CNY to all chinese ZTH member....

Gong Xi Fa Chai.........

Bintulu ZTH

lan evo said:
throw to people?thats one of the reason the firecracker kena ban

2nd reason,a lot sinkalan diy and made some firecracker

Since got banned & didn't sale...
Talk bout DIY firecracker....
should post a topic in DIY section to discuss bout DIY firecracker... lol