Borg Warner S366 (extended Tip)+race cover

tak pe la guys... after a decade in this business.. it's ok to let others fry once a while.. no problems one.. we get used to it.. :rofl:
true also..
hahaha..
myself also since my saga days turbo vr4 in 1995..wow time has passed by so fast..

borg warner turbo ordererd already..in process of coming in...will take approx 1month ish to arrive in malaysia...
bookings can still be done earlier...
only limited units coming in 5units only...

S258 would be similar to GT30 spec..

S364 or S366 wud be similar to GT35 / T04Z..

yeap.. they used to use a 58mm wheel aka T04S Garrett style but have now moved on to using their own S200 Schwitzer style

58mm is too big for me la,, unless i change to manual 1st la, then should project kaw kaw lagi.. that time u need to special price sell me one Kekekkee..

now i bought a t3/t4 already, baru 48mm, boost 7psi see how thing going... after sdb la baru piping, 18th rite? can go together ka Jo? kekeke
yesterday nite i cod the intercooler, then i drop by ur shop a while ma :)

hey people.... :) good news...
the s366 is back in popular demand!
available ready stock now!
only 5units available this time....while stocks last...first come first serve...
new revised price...due to usa dollar drop a bit la...so cheaper a bit..only rm4500 only....
special crazy price....hurry!today!
sms or call today..
[email protected]

ah darn, so tempting, but i it's too big for my BPT 1.8+450cc injectors... any other BW turbo alternatives?

we have garett gt30 or 35 in stock..which will work best for your application...

---------- Post added at 03:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:27 AM ----------

2more units to go......
bump bump bumppp.... s366.....

vteckiller...bws366+2.0/2.2l 4g63 to archieve full potential of the turbo how big injector should be used?he3 risik2 onli.....
i think if u run pump gas or racing fuel 1000cc or 1200cc more than enuffff la... :)

---------- Post added at 02:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:35 AM ----------

hari raya promotion......
crazy crazy mad price...
only for 1st come 1st serve basis......only 2units up for grabs at this special promo price...

only RM3999

he3....in that case my injector enough already la......510cc x8....ha3