BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bro hawick,sorry to budge in.for durability,go for cast iron.proven to last.
for performance,equal length manifold is the way to go.

Yeap....! :) its true....cast iron is better

Ok, copy that, thanks. The cast iron manifold i found is actually comes with T3 flange, but seller said it can be fixed to TD04 with an additional adapter.
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/performance%20parts/turbomanifold.jpg

Anyway, i'll continue searching, or does anybody know where to get cast iron manifold?

i'll try n get the best price for u but i'm not promising anything.:)
once i got it,i'll pm u.

hey simon ..without swap engine , what i can do let my speedo meter up faster ??

Err......

Exhaust system might help~

that day u sms me bout SAFC ...i not sure it can fit in ur car or not ~
if u buy SAFC i prefer u get E Manage Blue + Ignition Harness

to gain more ~

exhaust i dunno can said change all or not ... i done 4-2-1 at some exhaust shop only ... haha simon i just make a sample jeh , I plan to do but i dunno got effect or not somemore its not cheap leh ..
got anymore idea let me accelerate meter go UP FASTER ??

bros u all bot got chg ecu anot?
cz i heard ppl say dat if u use NA ecu...the ecu cant read boost

bros u all bot got chg ecu anot?
cz i heard ppl say dat if u use NA ecu...the ecu cant read boost

Previously im using GSR ECU,Airflow,Injector in my 4G91 BOT

but now

Im in 4G92 BOT with GSR ECU + E manage ultimate