bout to purchase altezza

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

piepie

EDIT: Please write in English as this forum is strictly in English. Or risk your thread being closed. thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
hehe didn't know that.. let me start over..
hi all.. i`m about to purchase 6mt rs200 in japan.. can anyone roughly valuate the price in m`sia coz i hav to consider lots of things such as taxes etc... thanx

I copied this part from FAQ thread, posted by Brother AE111_SEG. Hope it would help.

2) Market price =>
98 model = 75K - 78K
99 model = 80K -85K
00 model = 90K -95K
01 model = 100K -105K
02 model = 110 -115K
03 model = So far none for sale.
04 model = So far none for sale.
05 model = So far none for sale.
The price will vary according to MT or AT and general condition.

great job dawo. :biggrin: but of course the manuals would be more expensive than the auto's as manuals are quite rare in malaysia.

thanks bro dawo.. by the way i`m looking at the 99 one.. think i gonna buy this one..

Not sure whether I should post my question here...
Altezza has been always my dreamcar since year 2003, however I can't afford it.

Currently my monthly income is around 4-5k, is it advisable to buy an Altezza(Since Altezza is still expensive even from year 2000, 80-90K)? I have lots of concern if I buy an old but high value car such as Altezza such as maintenance, loan, etc. I really hope to own a very special car which I like once in my life time rather then buying those proton, or normal second hand sentra & etc....

Appreciated if anyone can provide some useful guidelines.... :driver:

Not sure whether I should post my question here...
Altezza has been always my dreamcar since year 2003, however I can't afford it.

Currently my monthly income is around 4-5k, is it advisable to buy an Altezza(Since Altezza is still expensive even from year 2000, 80-90K)? I have lots of concern if I buy an old but high value car such as Altezza such as maintenance, loan, etc. I really hope to own a very special car which I like once in my life time rather then buying those proton, or normal second hand sentra & etc....

Appreciated if anyone can provide some useful guidelines.... :driver:

hi SUH,did u explored the altezza FAQ sticky?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-altezza-is200-is300-forum/90862-altezza-faq.html

according to 1 of our member,it's just like take car of a vios...

MICK!! WHEN YOU GONNA OWN ONE?????? :banghead:
not enuf poison from u ma.
today i contacted a seller. :P :dancing2:

by the way :birthday: to u, david.

David..I think he will still be looking for one 6 months from now...:rofl:
u r like the worm in my stomach la.. :bootyshake:... wait la.. now i'm settling my homeloan refinancing, damn, already 3~4 months, the lawyer still taking their own sweet time to process it.
after this has been settled, then i focus more on my hunt.

not enuf poison from u ma.
today i contacted a seller. :P :dancing2:

by the way :birthday: to u, david.

u r like the worm in my stomach la.. :bootyshake:... wait la.. now i'm settling my homeloan refinancing, damn, already 3~4 months, the lawyer still taking their own sweet time to process it.
after this has been settled, then i focus more on my hunt.

:rofl:..wfhan..that is the only way to push you to join us mah....when u get yr new "baby" u will prob thank the two of us for constantly pushing you to the limit....:rofl:
Wah bro..u really go to the extreme...getting a refinancing on yr homeloan to buy the altezza...:adore: you are really a hardcore fan bro..:adore:

:rofl:..wfhan..that is the only way to push you to join us mah....when u get yr new "baby" u will prob thank the two of us for constantly pushing you to the limit....:rofl:
Wah bro..u really go to the extreme...getting a refinancing on yr homeloan to buy the altezza...:adore: you are really a hardcore fan bro..:adore:

no la, refinancing is to save myself from giving the previous financing bank extra 21k alone from interest !!!...:smokin:

Bro, like that can use the money u save lo to purchase an altezza d...fast fast la!

ya lor, but as i said la, still processing at the lawyer side leh.
once settled and switched financing institute then only i can
make another step leh.
:biggrin: