BR racing clutch disc at RM350

to dear customer, the full racing without spring model will temporary stop production until the new design out..... sorry if any inconvenience.

bryan, i use my ef9 b16a+b20 for drag racing once a month to terengganu drag. what type of clutch u hav to suit my usage? and how much the price??

since i become marketplace merchant my business is getting better, thx tom...hope others out there come join us to become merchant it really helps.... cheers...

i've told all dearest customer, our sticker for BRclutch is temporary out of stock..until the new sticker out ....til then sorry for any inconvenience, cos the damn printer very slow....i scold him liao....

the sticker til now haven't out yet because of the stupid printer so slow.... any how, BRclutch wil send to customer that hav I-traded me in advance...then to other customer tat not i-trade me....hehe... the new clutch design stil in production no photo yet...sorry....

to all dearest customer, anyone if wan to cl me for info, pls cl me after10am morning n before 12pm midnight...cos is very disturbing to cl me other then this hours.....sorry if any inconvenience.....thx

BRclutch have upgrade the 1.3/1.5(4G13/15) upgrade 1.6kit clutch disc lining quality, now the material is fully import from japan, the heat lasting range extended more n giv better gripping.check it out photo wil update soon...thx for all ur support.