Brake Pad?

bendix metal king plus is up to 400 degree celcius...
the rest u might need to refer to the website.
the dust(black) is quite a lot too... compare to the previous unknown
japanese brake pad from chop shop.

never use any EBC yet. so no comment. :P

normal street use 400-500 degree celcius is more than enough.
if sporty driving and frequent hard braking.. might not be enough.
then u should upgrade rotor, caliper as well... ehehehe..

i saw brembo on my fren's benz... such a luxury model... but mod
until so sporty.. :blink: :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:

thanks man....now i'm in deep shit.....both ebc and bendix 400c.....deng...

:o like that ah...
then one side use EBC another side use bendix!~
hiak hiak hiak hiak... eh, just kidding... don ever try that.
later on u spinning on the road...

how about let ur wallet decide it? good idea?
or may be ur wallet is fat... then let ur gf/wife decide it?
single, ermm... let ur dog decide it...
no dog? throw a coin and decide it.. :lol:

wahlann ehh like this meh......

EBC din hear any complaints bout ppl saying it 'eats' the disc, but bendix got a few la. price wise bendix still wins.

bendix will have uneven surface occurs... my honda one side do happen.
and another side perfect!

my toyota using slotted disc.. so far nothing happens...

may be it need longer period to run in than other
brake pads gua... not sure about it.

they told me not to molest the new brake pad... let it run in for days.

hmm...............still on EBC....or maybe i just go change the brake hose la :P

issit? howmuch ah? what u wanna change to la dimdimer?

don advantage brakes also ok but alot of dust.. few days use only rims black color already.. susah have to wash rims everyday.. don wash later stained..

:o one go la...
steel braided hose, dot4 brake fluid and bendix.
RM500 should be enough...

ahahaha...

then u take the hose first.. and brake fluid dot4 too loh...

lastly brake pad.

i just heard there's beststop, rm100 for kelisa, heat range 550c........impressive........but can't even find an info on it online.

takut makan disc lagi kaw kaw.

a kelisa...

do u go to chop shop find the brake system for Daihatsu Gino/Move/Mira?
May be it can fit on? These cars should have ventilated front disc! take the disc
and the caliper too. change steel braided hose and brake fluid..

p/s: i'm not sure whether it fits. But it should be able to fit on... consult the kelisa masters in proton/perodua corner.

my cousin using mira's on his modified kancil... braking power is good enough!
without any branded brake pads or oils.

thot of putting in bigger daihatsu calipers wan, but then again, i took the AXT rotors + axt pads instead

axt bout rm90
bought from speedworks

from aussie.

reliability, no idea, hardly do hard braking, but one thing for sure, it's progressive type of braking not sudden stop which is not to my liking. weird huh....semi mettalic wor.