Brand New 3 Bar Map Sensor for E-Manage - Cheap

Interested Please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark or
Visit my shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG Jln Klang Lama.
www.azracing.com.my

Bump: Interested Please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark or
Visit my shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG Jln Klang Lama.
www.azracing.com.my
 
eh bro, my car is using airflow, and i got emanage. and my car is no turbo bar
map sensor still can be use ke?
this map sensor with other those universal map sensor apa different ar?
then the original those ecu wiring for airflow sensor how ar?
unplug it and leave it therE?
pm me is further discuss
thanks bro
 
pioneer411 bro...check your PM...Cheers

Interested Please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark or
Visit my shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG Jln Klang Lama.
www.azracing.com.my
 
Interested Please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark or
Visit my shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG Jln Klang Lama.
www.azracing.com.my
 
Interested Please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark or
Visit my shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG Jln Klang Lama.
www.azracing.com.my
 
Interested please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark Or
Visit My Shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG, Jalan Klang Lama.
(My shop is Behind Nathan's Corner, if any of you knows this mamak.)
www.azracing.com.my
 
Interested please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark Or
Visit My Shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG, Jalan Klang Lama.
(My shop is Behind Nathan's Corner, if any of you knows this mamak.)
www.azracing.com.my
 

Similar threads