Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Exterior and Body

Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

im interested with the front cover shield. Reserve a set for me when u hav the stock. thx...

PM if your 499 with installation is on? i need a pair of H1 6000k...pls PM me the price of slim ballast with installation as well...tq

how much the shield? is it universal can fit all same h4 bulb?

Gthid

KenFox said:
im interested with the front cover shield. Reserve a set for me when u hav the stock. thx...

We have a lot of stocks now, pls contact me 0122775757 if u r interest. Thanks!

Gthid

sonictheory said:
which part of kl u from?...installation at where?.... is it the shield fit any bulb? coz mine not GT Hid

I'm from Bandar Puteri Puchong, the shield can fit in any H4 bulb. Thanks!

brother wat is the best price for the 8000k HID with Hi/Lo.....got any color to choose??

bro,
best price for hid h7 6000k with the slim ballast pls...

darrenpuah said:
New packaging with slim ballast is coming soon on Nov... Price will increase around 5 - 10% for new model. Thanks!
New-Package.jpg

yo bro... very good businezz arr... so now u start selling new slim ballast? warranty? got stock for H1? plz offer best price for H1 10000k + courier to Melaka, & if COD, can mit wer? thx. wish your business UP UP~

Bro please offer me the best price for H1 4300k HID for Waja.

yo bro.... disappear liao??? or untung gao gao dun wan do business liao... hehehe...

Darren,

Pm me best price for H4 hi lo 6000k,8000k , I 'm at puchong jaya.

I am back.... sorry so no reply n PM, pls contact me 0122775757 if posible. Thanks!

Darren, can u pls post or PM me pics of the new GT HID with slim ballast. Is the CRUIZE HID hi/low beam available yet?? TQ.

I've been using this HID for 1/2 year now (8000k, bought somewhere else), no problem at all. Very reliable and bright......

Not a bad choice after all.

Gt-hid

Myvi818 said:
I've been using this HID for 1/2 year now (8000k, bought somewhere else), no problem at all. Very reliable and bright......

Not a bad choice after all.

Hi boss, thanks for your support & good rating. Thanks a lot...