Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Exterior and Body

Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Chinese New Year promotion for 2007 Slim Ballast at RM5XX only, Hurry up!

Bro,

i think u need to reqoute me then...hehehe...new promo. !
plus ur acc. no pls....! any pic of this new product ?

Gt-hid

Soundstream said:
Bro,

i think u need to reqoute me then...hehehe...new promo. !
plus ur acc. no pls....! any pic of this new product ?

Hi boss, the new 2007 new slim ballast & packaging is upload in 1st page, best price for Chinese New Year is RM690 with installation. hurry up!

wah Bro,lie here and there ah,so good la u.always lie ppl

darrenpuah said:
Chinese New Year promotion for 2007 Slim Ballast at RM5XX only, Hurry up!

Bro, please reclarify your stmt here leh...5xx and 690 different a lot leh...
or your stmt shows only slim ballast (without bulb plus other thing) at 5xx?
no offense but need you to state down clearly.

thx !

GT-HID Xenon Conversion Kit

Soundstream said:
Bro, please reclarify your stmt here leh...5xx and 690 different a lot leh...
or your stmt shows only slim ballast (without bulb plus other thing) at 5xx?
no offense but need you to state down clearly.

thx !

Hi, RM690 is for 2007 new slim ballast full package (18 warranty for ballast n 12 months warranty for bulb), RM590 is for chinese new promotion till 15/02/2007 only, hurry up and dont miss this thing out... I am so sorry about that fren... hehe!

pm me the price for 8000k ,10000k and 12000k for h4
wheres ur location 4 installation?

darren: price for 8000K H4 - for Perdana use, include installation.....

is there any for Hi/Lo?

CNY promotion now till 15/02/2007 at RM490 for 2006 GTHID...

Buy Easy, Claim Difficult! Before Buy Everything Also Can, After Used Got Problem, Many Reason To Delay Claim, Bad Seller! For Those Who Buy Better Hope No Problem, Otherwise, Eyt!

kvdavies said:
Darren,

Do the bulbs come with a glare shield? Thanks

Hi, the front glare shield is available now, RM50 per pair with modification.

ejm said:
Buy Easy, Claim Difficult! Before Buy Everything Also Can, After Used Got Problem, Many Reason To Delay Claim, Bad Seller! For Those Who Buy Better Hope No Problem, Otherwise, Eyt!

Hi, are you bought GTHID from me? Please let me know wht is the problem and show us the warranty card here. Thanks!

darrenpuah said:

Do you have any pics of the "front glare shield" ? What are the modifications made?

Also, between the current kit with the slim ballast and the previous one, are there any differences in terms of brightness and durability? Thanks.

darrenpuah said:

Ok. So what is the total cost plus installation for a 5000k H4 kit including the glare shield? do you have pics of such a kit or at least the bulb? thanks

pm me too on newest offer... after cny got stock? price how?

Hi ,

I am driving an evolution 6. Looking for HID around 6000 k plus. This is high/low beams right??. Which model would fit mine?

Interested customer. Plz reply. Thanks