Brand new High Quality Strobe Light

Exterior and Body

Brand new High Quality Strobe Light

interested. will wait for acbc's item to be installed. then i go check it out and decide. :)

CcL said:
interested. will wait for acbc's item to be installed. then i go check it out and decide. :)

Bugger! You sure put Yellow blinkers... :p

killer81 said:
i think will arrive wednesday.......
when get the things pls let me know. tq.

No worries... my video cam is ready... hehehe :p

yoo fren...maybe i noe wut the watt for the bulb??the buld inside got wire wan or wireless inside the bulb...means using gas type like how HID kits work??

crazeeclan said:
yoo fren...maybe i noe wut the watt for the bulb??the buld inside got wire wan or wireless inside the bulb...means using gas type like how HID kits work??

bulbs inside is wireless. yap, is same like using gas one.
this product is fueled by poli-auto http://www.poliauto.com/html/misc/newitems.htm
new product from specialist any type of light (USA companybut made in china)
is very bright strobe light......

if i wanna put inside my GTI head-light, how wud be de arrangement for the bulbs? as wat i no, theres only 2 places for bulb in head light, rite?
wat about installation? included? or how much will it b to install around ur area?
pls let me no how to do it. im interested. :) cheers...

reedoor said:
if i wanna put inside my GTI head-light, how wud be de arrangement for the bulbs? as wat i no, theres only 2 places for bulb in head light, rite?
wat about installation? included? or how much will it b to install around ur area?
pls let me no how to do it. im interested. :) cheers...

ya, it's will b replace at ur headlamp small light place (of course not headlamp la). u can take to acc shop and ask where should u install b4 u buy. but almost ppl replace wiv small light or sports light. installation not included coz i stay at taiping. if u around here i can take u go to installation. my kenari installation need to take off bumper, sarung and headlamp installation fees is RM10. for GTi jz need take off headlamp only. u can take to any acc shop also know to install. thanks......

Interesting. Got blink slower ... hmm..OK will wait for acbc's feedback. See how la.

The colour cap, will it make the lights really go blue for example? Or is it just bluish.

Do I have to remove the "lampu senja" bulbs in order to install the strobe bulbs?

Is there any other alternate solution?

killer81 said:
ya, it's will b replace at ur headlamp small light place (of course not headlamp la). u can take to acc shop and ask where should u install b4 u buy. but almost ppl replace wiv small light or sports light. installation not included coz i stay at taiping. if u around here i can take u go to installation. my kenari installation need to take off bumper, sarung and headlamp installation fees is RM10. for GTi jz need take off headlamp only. u can take to any acc shop also know to install. thanks......

Y u need to take off the bumber and headlamp since u r just replace the strobe light with the small light place???

Is this mean when installation need to take off the headlamp and bumber??

So many work they just charge u RM10 only ar....thats cheap....

If outside i think at least RM30 alrdy...:)

maza said:
Interesting. Got blink slower ... hmm..OK will wait for acbc's feedback. See how la.

The colour cap, will it make the lights really go blue for example? Or is it just bluish.

colour cap really can make light blue but better dun use coz will become wont bright as no use colour cover. original is very very bright already. will upload video demo tonite again (jz using my n6630 to catch it only so may be quality wont so nice). thanks.

Supachip said:
Do I have to remove the "lampu senja" bulbs in order to install the strobe bulbs?

Is there any other alternate solution?

yap i think. need to depend what car u driving.
u can ask acc shop ppl b4 u buy 1st.
jz now prince@takumi had called me told me had installed adi.
light is very bright jz dunno can tahan lama or not this light.
i got what talk what one, wont only jz wanna do sales only.
myself still using till now temporary hvnt got problem.

tarrant8877 said:
Can this strobe light install inside this kind of sportlight?? (pic below)

if the bulbs can go inside mean no problem.
sorry coz i dunno how to diffirent H4 bulbs or what size what size.
but jz know size almost same wiv kenari sport light (not headlamp)
size bulbs not big, for my opinion it can fit inside
but oso need to see ur sports light hole oso.
size jz like our leg thumb only.

kelisa ?

bro kelisa where to fix ar ? and bro how long the delivery ar ? if this thing is

really good i will intro to my friend who works owns few acc shop . becuz he is finding
this strobe lights

Kanna_Altezza said:
bro kelisa where to fix ar ? and bro how long the delivery ar ? if this thing is

really good i will intro to my friend who works owns few acc shop . becuz he is finding
this strobe lights

kelisa i think also same fit at small light place. delivery will make by pos laju need around one or two day once i receive money (will check by maybank2u). is u live at city normally only wait one day. thanks.

one more set had ordered. to those wanna order to me tomolo i will go thailand. so anythings better wait me come back. i will come back by thursday. anyone wanna follow me go? haha. thanks......