Bravo to Yellow.....

thanx.. evo 9 compared to evo 10.. which one do you prefered..

I choose evo9 bcoz it has the finest 4G63T that has been developed since 80's. 4B11T still new.

azizi.aziz,

After reading the megazine... only "WOW..." came to my mind...
Very good & tidy engine management...

Bro, please share... what is your front stabilizer? GReddy or Cusco?
Where do you locate your Oil Temp, Oil Press adapter sensor? Relocate to other place?
Coz the reason is, I had all the DEFI's but unfortunately my K&N oil filter (94mm length) + GReddy sensor adapter (30mm).
Total length pass the cross member... so I cannot install la.
Finding the correct oil filter or relocate it... Please advise.

Above all admire your ride...

series5401,

My preference still on EVO9 unless u able to get EVOX RS (manual).
CT9A is a good product & parts availability still can be tolerate.

EVOX more experiment to be done but CT9A lots of dictionary/example to refer.

Pangyau,
Cusco and for the defi's sensors i use apex'i adapter (~25mm thick) where I located the sensors but with OEM filter (much shorter compared to K&N)

Just got the mag today..im proud to be MLOC dude...hehehehe...

wish my car like azizi car lah lah in future..hahaha

Aziziz..thumbs up!!!

Thanks bro...sure u can do it...:biggrin:

Cool :proud:

Bro..your ride also cool...also feature in the Extreme mag and i also bought it..hehehe..

Your car review "Hotter" than Azizi car review because of the MODEL!!!Hahahaha :burnout: :burnout:

By the Way, thumbs up for you too man..:adore::adore:

Great Ride .. nice write-up with good close-up pics .. Zi, but how come nothing about the Owner or any pic of owner laa?

Thanks paul...the photographer didn't ask...so I just keep quiet la...what to do :redface: hehehe

Alamak ... wasted laa ... otherwise can post the magazine in your study room ka or frame up and put in the hall ...

I miss my car ...

U miss your car...hehehe...yeah the feeling just difficult to be explained...everyday drive continental...:bebored:

No choice laa ... my white one gantung on jacks after selling the rims ... and now not jalan until ori ECU install ... Power FC D-Jetro already jual ...

GT wing also sell liao ... wait i find the photo that day i took ..

now carik ori rims to pasang ...

No choice laa ... my white one gantung on jacks after selling the rims ... and now not jalan until ori ECU install ... Power FC D-Jetro already jual ...

GT wing also sell liao ... wait i find the photo that day i took ..

now carik ori rims to pasang ...

aiyo...just can't imagine what happened to the great white...:hmmmm: