Break-in near Giant KJ

Wuah so daring arr.....i work at kelana jaya...sometimes will go to Giant for lunch one....never knew that place so unsafe one...will take notice if i ever go there....im feel sorry for u bro...i know very heartache one....coz i also kena once...

this is really crapz... broke your window and lost an empty bag. Such a waste. Thatz why... no matter what, i wont leave my backpack, sling bag... maybe worthless, but those buggers wont know whatz inside, so they'll just take it.

my colleague oso kena like that 1~2 yrs ago
sent the laptop to repair (so the bag was empty), so only empty bag in
the car, the theif break in and take the empty bag (not realizing it was empty obviously)

Hollerback_gurl said:
Wuah so daring arr.....i work at kelana jaya...sometimes will go to Giant for lunch one....never knew that place so unsafe one...will take notice if i ever go there....im feel sorry for u bro...i know very heartache one....coz i also kena once...

HI Kj where ? me too ....http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon14.gif

Hollerback_gurl said:
Kelana Jaya Business Center there lor....what about u?

Erm ..is it the Maybank there?

Me just right behind the Shell Station and the same row as UTAR.http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif

sti-3366 said:
Erm ..is it the Maybank there?

Me just right behind the Shell Station and the same row as UTAR.http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif
Have a rough idea where u work ade..Do u know where is ShowRu? My office is just opposite ShowRu...to be exact...MAS Training Center...

i've also have an experienced like u.... my notebook have been stolen at carpark in City square jb... they dont break my glass but broke my door... s**t!!:mad: i've been park for bout 20 minutes only.. park near at entrance door n so many people around... luckily they dont steel my gauges and HU, maybe not enough time.... When i do police report, they had 4 person who lost their notebook in the same day.... The police officer told me that now have a sindicate who only stole notebook.... 2 days later my friend kenari oso kene pecah.... oso lost his notebook... parking beside main entrance at plaza angsana...:confused:

Hollerback_gurl said:
Have a rough idea where u work ade..Do u know where is ShowRu? My office is just opposite ShowRu...to be exact...MAS Training Center...

oh ..ok ..that pretty far from my office then anyway nice to meet u here

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif

sti-3366 said:
oh ..ok ..that pretty far from my office then anyway nice to meet u here

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif

yo dude, u're the owner of blue impreza izzit?...ehhee...coz' always saw it there laa...btw, it's UNITAR..not UTAR..ehehe...

p/s: im a former student there...grad already..;)

aku_sangap said:
yo dude, u're the owner of blue impreza izzit?...ehhee...coz' always saw it there laa...btw, it's UNITAR..not UTAR..ehehe...

p/s: im a former student there...grad already..;)

Ops sorry..i always mixed up with the TAR ...anyway im not sure am i the 1 u refering to. There is always a few Impreza around my office.

Anyway, congratulation on ur Graduation http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon14.gif

hehee..tq dude, well, got this one bug eye impreza always park behind UNITAR..heehe..blue color.....;)....no, 5555 i guess....

aku_sangap said:
hehee..tq dude, well, got this one bug eye impreza always park behind UNITAR..heehe..blue color.....;)....no, 5555 i guess....

All rite i think that's me !
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

muahaha.gotcha!..always admirer ur car laa dude.....nice scoobie!!

p/s: can borrow ur car for 1 day?..ehehe...jk..jk...opss.already out of topic
eheheh..:D

aku_sangap said:
muahaha.gotcha!..always admirer ur car laa dude.....nice scoobie!!

p/s: can borrow ur car for 1 day?..ehehe...jk..jk...opss.already out of topic
eheheh..:D

that's all rite. My car nothing special just a stock car. Don't worry too much, you'll get one to drive it one day.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon14.gif