Official ZTH break in victim list

wtf?? klcC??? no camera o anythin?? fkn klcc la.. stupid klcc.. sux!!

Car was basically on bricks. Had to call a tow truck in. Argued with the guard cause he refuse to let me tow the car. Need garant and all. I told him. " You are fucking lucky I'm not gonna sue your management for this kinda shitty security, and make it to the media" Then he hestitated a bit, call up his mat rempit gang and all, and finally let me tow the car off. (Tow truck brought wheels but i dun dare to drive cause dunno what else missing)

omg ,,, sori to hear that star..anyway ur rims dont have lock nuts ar?
kinda dangerous nowadays even inside a shopping mall wif lots of ppl..so it is better not to leave valuables inside the car to attract attentions..i can feel the pain in u man..sigh..

in public parking...the management will not bear any responsibles for damage and loss

Lock nuts don't work. Period. My rims had lock nuts & the buggers stole the damn nuts oso.

The lock nuts do work actually, depending on locally made or not. If you get locally made ones, its easy to get the key.

Mine was without lock nuts because I just installed the rims. The felle dun have stock for the good lock nuts.

1. POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
4. Grimster- safc and pioneer mp3 cd player...USJ sad.gif in front of hse
5. Crash - RM10K Fujitsu notebook in boot. Diagonally across Lotus Bangsar, Telawi 3.
6. fstrader-panasonic player,high amp,original cd,car jack whoever that steals aint gonna have a good time
7.hattech-v - twinhead laptop worth 6K and a million for the data.. damn bastard that thief...
8. jasonnn - ICE in SS12 housing estate near Sri KL, SJ.
9. antaras - pioneer cd player, my apartment's gate card, coinzzz and most importantly, my sense of security near my office area
10. malice - defi oil temp and apexi pen turbo timer (happen 2days b4 CNY, what mood also gone)
11.chelnick-player detachable head unit(just took the detachable1..don't ask me why cause i don't know), fastrak, coins...... sunway piramid parking
12. Demon - RSM, turbo Timer, Shift light from one car, Apexi Pen timer and 15" Enkei Evo from another car, S-AFC from one car, and Subwoofer n boxed enclosure from another car
13. nd4ever --> Kena for twice edi, 1st time I've lost my 17" Advan rims. Then 2nd break in which happened in Penang, i've lost a Fujitsu notebook, Nokia 6600, a Canon IXUS 30 camera & SAFC2. I'm lucky that they didnt took my Killer Loop titanium sunglasses which i've accidentally dropped below my driver side seat
14. rayz85 --> vacumm meter, pressure meter, 2 days old sony mp3 Hu
15. neutrologist - apexi rsm, autometer, 2 defi meters,
16. acrophobia --> RM1 and Ciggerette pack20's
17. BlackSamurai --> Notebook, RM25 coins.
18. S15- fujitsu notebook (the sohai din take away the cd player...sohai reali)
19. alvin24 - broken window, managed to chase the thief away before he could take anything.
20. hock- SS1 kampung Tunku (June 2004)- Broken Windows, ICE (Pre-AMP+Woofer+HU+AMP) & all the imported CDs, student card/Discount card/petrol card/ATM card/shopping card/ etc card, small drawer + 50 cents coin (RM60++), Ray Ban Sunglasses+ time(have to take 1 day leave to log the police report, cleaned the broken windows, fix the new windows and tinted it back) Really kanasai
21. Sti-3366 - 2 Sard meters ( Boost&EGT ), Pivot Speed Timer, Burger CD Pack, Coins + ashray, 2 jackets ( Cheras )
22. Rakuen - SS15 Subang Jaya 5am - In front of Darussalam (sat morning). Broke into the boot, they kopeked my boot lock and managed to open the boot, but my alarm went off and they sped off in a proton saga & a van (thank God my alarm went off). They didnt just want to break in n take stuff, it was obvious they were planning to drive the whole car away :o

1. POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
5. Crash - RM10K Fujitsu notebook in boot. Diagonally across Lotus Bangsar, Telawi 3.
6. fstrader-panasonic player,high amp,original cd,car jack whoever that steals aint gonna have a good time
7.hattech-v - twinhead laptop worth 6K and a million for the data.. damn bastard that thief...
9. antaras - pioneer cd player, my apartment's gate card, coinzzz and most importantly, my sense of security near my office area
10. malice - defi oil temp and apexi pen turbo timer (happen 2days b4 CNY, what mood also gone)
11.chelnick-player detachable head unit(just took the detachable1..don't ask me why cause i don't know), fastrak, coins...... sunway piramid parking
12. Demon - RSM, turbo Timer, Shift light from one car, Apexi Pen timer and 15" Enkei Evo from another car, S-AFC from one car, and Subwoofer n boxed enclosure from another car
13. nd4ever --> Kena for twice edi, 1st time I've lost my 17" Advan rims. Then 2nd break in which happened in Penang, i've lost a Fujitsu notebook, Nokia 6600, a Canon IXUS 30 camera & SAFC2. I'm lucky that they didnt took my Killer Loop titanium sunglasses which i've accidentally dropped below my driver side seat
19. alvin24 - broken window, managed to chase the thief away before he could take anything.
20. hock- SS1 kampung Tunku (June 2004)- Broken Windows, ICE (Pre-AMP+Woofer+HU+AMP) & all the imported CDs, student card/Discount card/petrol card/ATM card/shopping card/ etc card, small drawer + 50 cents coin (RM60++), Ray Ban Sunglasses+ time(have to take 1 day leave to log the police report, cleaned the broken windows, fix the new windows and tinted it back) Really kanasai
21. Sti-3366 - 2 Sard meters ( Boost&EGT ), Pivot Speed Timer, Burger CD Pack, Coins + ashray, 2 jackets ( Cheras )
22. Rakuen - SS15 Subang Jaya 5am - In front of Darussalam (sat morning). Broke into the boot, they kopeked my boot lock and managed to open the boot, but my alarm went off and they sped off in a proton saga & a van (thank God my alarm went off). They didnt just want to break in n take stuff, it was obvious they were planning to drive the whole car away
23. stealth - broken window. RSM stolen

starwing : how much is the lock nuts are considered not the local ones and diff to unlock it?

stealth: wahlan, sori to hear dat man, how long ago wen ur car got broken into? isit dat time wen me and andrew and u were in sunway tyre shop saw ur RSM on top of the windscreen..eermm..is it u? anyway dun put any gadgets oredi man...

1. POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
22. Rakuen - SS15 Subang Jaya 5am - In front of Darussalam (sat morning). Broke into the boot, they kopeked my boot lock and managed to open the boot, but my alarm went off and they sped off in a proton saga & a van (thank God my alarm went off). They didnt just want to break in n take stuff, it was obvious they were planning to drive the whole car away
24. GSR5559 - broken window.. Cheras 1st time - Apexi boost meter black face EL2, 5" Tachometer, Pioneer HU, AG Oil Press..USJ 2nd time - Apexi boost meter white face EL2, Sard R2D2 bov ... now fed up oredi..no meters or fancy bov..remain stock till sell off my car..haha..even though there is 3rd attempt, they wont get anythin at all cus it is emtpy shell..hehe

Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 17 2004, 10:31
starwing : how much is the lock nuts are considered not the local ones and diff to unlock it?

stealth: wahlan, sori to hear dat man, how long ago wen ur car got broken into? isit dat time wen me and andrew and u were in sunway tyre shop saw ur RSM on top of the windscreen..eermm..is it u? anyway dun put any gadgets oredi man...
hey dude
yea, tats me at the shop wit u guys
this mornin onli kena

Originally posted by malice@Dec 16 2004, 19:50
in public parking...the management will not bear any responsibles for damage and loss
Not true. There are many precedent cases where the management was still held accountable. Do not be intimidated by them or be fooled by those signs that say..."park at your own risk. Management hold no responsibilities."

Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 17 2004, 10:35
1. POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
24. GSR5559 - broken window.. Cheras 1st time - Apexi boost meter black face EL2, 5" Tachometer, Pioneer HU, AG Oil Press..USJ 2nd time - Apexi boost meter white face EL2, Sard R2D2 bov ... now fed up oredi..no meters or fancy bov..remain stock till sell off my car..haha..even though there is 3rd attempt, they wont get anythin at all cus it is emtpy shell..hehe
25. new case in PJ, my fren's car juz fr Penang, park bside Hilton PJ.
no break in, but they unlock his car. no alarm heard ler......
1 CK jacket, 1 Armani Jacket, 1 new Bally belt, newly bog Pivot Stuff, Smart Tag, bout rm10 Coins, Glaze Air freshener, 19 boxes of Marlboro Mentol Cigarette, 1 Snooker's Cue, Rudy Project sunglass & Rudy Project Bicycle Helmet.........
:(

Originally posted by stealth+Dec 17 2004, 10:38 -->
QUOTE (stealth @ Dec 17 2004, 10:38 )
--QuoteBegin-GSR5559
@Dec 17 2004, 10:31

hey dude
yea, tats me at the shop wit u guys
this mornin onli kena [/b][/quote]
wahlan..sori to hear dat man..anyway dat day ur fren who bought the shih tzu from me, came to our newly open pet shop in tmn desa..did she tell u bout it..hehe..if got free time come and stop by le, got alot of new dogs..see ya again dude..

Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 17 2004, 10:31

I cant remember now, a bit expensive compare to locally made ones.

But to me locknuts how also can open, slow only. Screw driver with hammer can already.

lol...starwing....inside klcc ar....huh dangerous men...i think it was inside job one lar...

anyway just to add into the list..

my car in cheras (inside house compund summore)..already been broken 2 times already. First time lost my safc...second time loss my radio remote controller and sunglass...!! (damn piss off...already... until now..)

Apexi RSM and SAFC,Pivot super Baby Timer,broken window of coz
happened in serdang :(