Sri Gombak Car break In

stanby with Camera/video cam as well. at least can publish the culprit photo in paper/tv/kedai mamak etc. easier for police to catch as well.

haha....yeah especially now u can see videos of bullying cases spread wide in everyday newspaper..........
got to have my camera standby lar like that.....

later you snap his picture he become more agitated and thus become more violent
i think the best way is to avoid contact ler

me also think he was drunk at tht time plus losing for betting ghana win against brazil..too bad u didnt get his number..atleast if saw again can snap a picture:_: ..but good coz u r safe..:X-:

its brazil win again ghana... that uncle sure take ghana cuz brazil give ball... muahahaha... omg... uncle summoe... wtf...

actually at that moment i was more worried of my car than myself, cuz i just got back my car from the workshop tat afternoon, got into an accident not long ago.

sorry to interupt u guys ...recently da police caught a few kids age 12 to 14 after they broke into some ppl car in the porch. these kids were caught while trying to escape...well speaking of bad timing....when asked where they from......WIRA DAMAI. and this thing happen around 6.am.

well wira damai...how should i put this....hmm ok lah "tough neighbourhood" i guess u re not from sri gombak kev?

halo guys, im also live at sri gombak fasa7 front of sharezma
my car 3time kene pecah!!!!

Guys,
I bet this thing never happens in Sri Gombak but also in Hulu Kelang area i.e. Lembah Keramat (AU5), Tmn Permata etc. Last week most cars park outside around AU5 kene tapau (window pecah) except for my car which was oso outside my house. I think they realize the alarm.

My neighbour park right in-front my house oso kene although the car was so near his front door but he did not hear any windows crashed. So I suspect this time they are getting smarter. They might use somehow a silicon spay to break the window (this chemical will absorb the noise when they break the glass).

Sad to say most car stock alarm system does not trigger the alarm if windows break.

Just to share wif u all.

NISMO said:
mu24 : oh wow yea my fren live there too, haha yea i knows all aunties stories hahaha.... sad 2 hear that man have 2b extra careful

hidseller : wow in which area u kena?

latest update : my dad's fren avanza was stolen the nx day he got his car !! he bought at the sri gombak showroom... hmmmmm any suspision?

i wonder what are you trying to imply or insinuated especially u r a nissan guy.

celikancil: you drive a kancil? breakin 3 times? tats a lot, maybe you have nice gadjets?

Datuk: I think he is trying to say theres an inside job at the showroom. Nothing to do with nissan and toyota. As i am sure all cars are breakable.

no la im drive satria lo... red colour....
my house front sharezma.......
if u see me just rem kaw2.... then i know that is u hehehehe......

zigg said:
Guys,
I bet this thing never happens in Sri Gombak but also in Hulu Kelang area i.e. Lembah Keramat (AU5), Tmn Permata etc. Last week most cars park outside around AU5 kene tapau (window pecah) except for my car which was oso outside my house. I think they realize the alarm.

My neighbour park right in-front my house oso kene although the car was so near his front door but he did not hear any windows crashed. So I suspect this time they are getting smarter. They might use somehow a silicon spay to break the window (this chemical will absorb the noise when they break the glass).

Sad to say most car stock alarm system does not trigger the alarm if windows break.

Just to share wif u all.

now the rempits all use the spark plug lo to break the window

damn...i live in laksamana..
wira damai is an x-rumah panjang area...tough neighbourhood..more like a a bronx...with lots of indonesian n indian. (No Pun Intended).

Last year,my pajero oso kena break-in..then my wira...
infront of house oni..no more than 10meters away je..

now put camera...can see whos the f**kin prick~!