Car got broken glass just today!

Got Auto-taser for car oredi mah. There's even a specific license category from our local police for it oredi. But dun ask me how much. I dun have it.

Last time i saw from a TV show. Something like Maximum Exposure show lah.
It was in Spain, the rate of car hijack in the country is very high. So a company came out with an ideal on how to prevent car hijack.

What they did is they install flamethrowers on the cars. The fire nozzle is place at the bottom of the door. I think it has 3 nozzles on each side. Then there is a red buton juz beside the gas pedal. When you got hijack with knife pointing to you. Juz move ur feet a little bit to the side. Then........Wala.....Roast chicken anyone ???

haha....that's for car hijacking....how about car "gadget" theft??hehehehe....must get stuff like batman's car.....bullet proof shield all round the car...hahahahaha

connect battery to car body panel.. thieves come touch they get stunned? can such a thing work ah? if yes i'd do it man.. police ker pencuri ker kepoychi mana ker come touch touch the car after few times kena jolt.. muahahahaha.. pengsan.. if you on the way back to your car and you see a person lying near your car with a stick/hammer(prolly to break your windows).. then its total non stop action time(TNA) .. wakakakakaka

so can ah... use your car body to stun .. if fly or bird land on it also terus pengsan..

Eh...good ideapsyk. It can be done. Take a paper clip wired it the to a high voltage thing. placed the paper clip under the handle where it cant be seen. Dont ground it !!! So when they touch the door handle sure kena jolt.Haha :)

Put a snake inside in the car. Preferbly, phyton or anaconda. Hahaha the thief will sure kencing when saw the snake. HAhahahahaha:p

wat alarm also no use lar today ... My fren stayin in Sunway ... Driving an EK9 . House got camera outside .... Car using Viper Alarm . Those idiot juz climb in with mask head break de camera and dono how they stal de player and 2 V-AFC controller .... Inside de house dis also can happen ...

hi all,
zerokool,
how about the tinting or lamination?
llumar? saw tat brand in mag..
it is said to prevent thief from breaking the window or glass...

xxxx said:
hi all,
zerokool,
how about the tinting or lamination?
llumar? saw tat brand in mag..
it is said to prevent thief from breaking the window or glass...

yo quadruple X, hahahah...err...what do u mean tintin or lamination? that can prevent thieves from breaking meh????? sure ar??if so how la??

yo,
1st of all, i'm no seller. just thinking of upgrading the security level of my precious...haha

cos i just read from hypertune,there's this ad ny LLumar security film. the word SECURITY film attracted my attention

here's the site: www.LLumar.com

haha, let's share opinions bout security...

zero_kool said:
yo quadruple X, hahahah...err...what do u mean tintin or lamination? that can prevent thieves from breaking meh????? sure ar??if so how la??

certain window films can withstand a certain amount of forces without giving up
it wont shatter like not tinted/laminated glass
instead it will just crack abit...need to whack a few times real hard b4 the whole thing give way...but i think no theif will be that stupid go whack a few times right? :D