Sri Gombak Car break In

Ok

fofit said:
HI,many member of me also lost his player outsides his home or parking in APARMENT parking.I can give litter idea,all body who are install already branded player please becaful,arround his home area,please don be loung sound or boom boom for show u got woofer n amp !!!Ussaly,people who are stole our player is people who are use motor n ussaly no job one !!! I also live in SRI GOMBAK area.I AGAK-AGAK know who stole UR player. U can see 5-8 motor ussaly raining in area sri gombak at midnight around 12 malam.I also see already,POLICE CAR coming with LED BLUE colour to KEJAR motor.But no use.Because after POLICE car go,Motor came back n RACING they.If u want POLICE H/P 0176021760,U can call him at midnight !!!! He is POLICE BERODA every night,if i no wrong,Because ussaly,i phone to him when motor RACING outsides my house !!!!Something 2min,something 15min.Very sorry,because my ENGLISH wrong write !!:regular_smile:

Dun worry...practice makes perfect...

beware at fasa9 .2 set of rim have been stolen long time ago n 3 of my fren car window was smached... they took rsm,boost meter n player..last 2week ago another rim have been stolen...

hehe..my uncle stream also kene pecah lo near manasir maple..there's so many people walking around there but also kene pecah..huhu...lost his laptop n pda..ngehee...sri gombak is worst than my place loh..hhuhu

stream also kena pecah.. i thought mostly they pecah those car r modded... cuz wanan take d meter n modded stuff... but seem like.. they just target whatever car which got valuable item inside

maybe we need to put a fake document regarding brankupsi to show how poor we r... so thieve saw also wont break in!!! muahaha

some theif break into car becoz they wanted performance parts. Other thief sometimes curi part even from stock standard car, becoz they wanna use for their own car replacement parts.

Diferent thief, diferent target.....

hehe...I think better drive a old-rust-out bucket car better. My uncle'd toyota station wagon was so buruk that nobody want to curi his car, even without locking the car door everynite...hehehe, I don't think ppl want to curi his car becoz his car smells very busuk, soggy interior.....he sell fish and babi meat at the wet market.

my brother car also being broke around may i think..they only stole spare tyre,n my bro car is volvo240 only,no modded la,old skool,so strange,but now he will get payback if he do it for 2nd time,coz im well prepared,:angry:

then lets hope d thieft is back so that will kena from u kau kau!!!

in a dilemma now, wanna install my cd player but scared later kena curi again... haihhhh

somemore sentul and batucaves area alot of road bullies, baru kena just now, went and report police for safety first and than got escorted back by a patrol car.

my cd player kene curi too.. i think they use glass cutter where u can buy at pasar mlm. they scratch roughly and smash the window.. from my experience i think the thieves are very familiar with sri gombak area.

mu24 said:
somemore sentul and batucaves area alot of road bullies, baru kena just now, went and report police for safety first and than got escorted back by a patrol car.

road bully!!! what happen??? mind to share here?

Well was on my way back from ss15 subang after the brazil and ghana match, than near ermm dunno wat road was tat.. kinda near maju junction, i was on the fast lane and suddenly a kancil cut infront of me so i follow lah but he was driving so slow.... so i went to left lane and overtake him so i can get back home fast. He tak puas hati... over took me and jam break... so i thought wat the heck... fine.... i drove slowly lor.... and he also drove slowly..... so i overtook him again... and he tailgate me flashing me and horning like a mad man.

Than he overtook me again wind down his window and show me a baton or stick... like wanna cari gaduh... i just drove straight... dowan to peduli him.... but he got piss off... and tried to stop me by banging into me and asking me to pull over.... i called 911 report him and tell them wat was happening... and than went to the nearest police station and lodge a report

Too bad forgot his car number plate, oh well~

wat the!!!!! u did nothing worng also suddenly meet up with road bully!!
damn... he think only he got stick ar!!! dia tu lose money after brazil match izzit...
aiya why dint take down plate no, hard for police to track him...
if u did take down d plate no can post here ma... so we saw this car will teach him some lesson!!! muahahah

he's alone or with friends??.........
can't understand this type of ppl lar.......
u drive slow u let ppl pass lar....whats so difficult??

he was alone, he was an old uncle lar.... got white hair edi should be mabuk lar
when i was on the phone with PDRM i think he saw me talking on the phone... and than he keep on horning me and flashing his wallet to me... i saw pictures of his family and nothing else I guess he was trying to bullshit me that he was a police

stupid old fark must be drunk..........shud have remember his car plate.....