M magua 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 8, 2004 Messages 689 Points 3,016 Aug 24, 2006 #1 0192892199.call only. self collect at TESCO Puchong
M magua 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 8, 2004 Messages 689 Points 3,016 Aug 24, 2006 #2 Bride Semi Bucket RM640nego no railing http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/P7280365.jpg http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/P7280366.jpg BRIDE seat railing for S13 SOLD http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/P7260331.jpg Last edited: Oct 18, 2006
Bride Semi Bucket RM640nego no railing http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/P7280365.jpg http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/P7280366.jpg BRIDE seat railing for S13 SOLD http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/P7260331.jpg
O oly 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 19, 2004 Messages 824 Points 3,018 Location Lumut Aug 25, 2006 #3 is the railing come with the bride?..what i see is the railing is for passenger side...not the driver...
is the railing come with the bride?..what i see is the railing is for passenger side...not the driver...
M magua 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 8, 2004 Messages 689 Points 3,016 Aug 28, 2006 #4 no...that railing came with another bride seat(i'm using it right now) and those seat comes w/out the railing i'll check for u bout it..
no...that railing came with another bride seat(i'm using it right now) and those seat comes w/out the railing i'll check for u bout it..
M magua 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 8, 2004 Messages 689 Points 3,016 Aug 28, 2006 #5 apa woi woi....tak reti hormat org ker? pls check other seller selling the same stuff and u compare the price. if mahal don't buy.nobody force u to buy. if u want cheap one, i can sell to u but with bad condition la.u decide it.
apa woi woi....tak reti hormat org ker? pls check other seller selling the same stuff and u compare the price. if mahal don't buy.nobody force u to buy. if u want cheap one, i can sell to u but with bad condition la.u decide it.
@zri 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 26, 2006 Messages 1,356 Points 1,636 Oct 18, 2006 #6 bro.. just askin if u hav recaro SPG railing.. need onli 1pcs driver side.. TQ.
M magua 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 8, 2004 Messages 689 Points 3,016 Oct 19, 2006 #7 i'll try my best find it @zri..... if u got pic of it,can send to me, coz sometime i found railing without knowing what brand it is... but...lepas hari raya la i'll go scouting again..
i'll try my best find it @zri..... if u got pic of it,can send to me, coz sometime i found railing without knowing what brand it is... but...lepas hari raya la i'll go scouting again..
D danen Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 28, 2005 Messages 141 Points 1,516 Nov 1, 2006 #8 nice item free bump for you bro..
lapsap25 Known Member Senior Member Joined Aug 7, 2006 Messages 207 Points 1,518 Nov 12, 2006 #9 How many units you have? Both driver and passenger side ?