Broquet...the fuel charger

Don't say all those product are crap. Maybe they are crap technically but some do boast some extra ego power or mental horsepower to the car owner.lol. Some ppl like to fit some crap and think that their car is better than other's and they do get satisfaction in the end.

I think we could use RM600+ to do alot of better and more satisfying shit out there for our rides rather than waste it on craps like these products ...

I am a rempit,after installing this fuel charger to my motorbike i increased 20 HP on wheel and i got unlimited petrol from my RM2 fuel tank.Suddenly my bike became a super bike and i sold it for 2 million.With the money i bought 4D and won first prize.

Now i am the richest man in malaysia.

Wow HanJackaL, you are a ZTH-ian too?? I was the rempit who bought the bike from you la wey!

Now i'm winning races like NOTHING and getting all the money and bohsias because other bikers don't know about Broquet.

Thank You Broquet Fuel Charger!

wow.
that's so not funny.
c'mon guys, if you have nothing nice to say.. just don't post for the sake of it.
this is not a Broquet bashing thread.

How sure are you that what we say isn't true?

It can be true right? Or false.

Just like Broquet, or anything else in this world.

I could say the same thing to u....

sysh said:
if you have nothing nice to say.. just don't post for the sake of it
= "if you dont like what we're saying, dont have to read or reply"

True anot fren? heheh..

Hope u're not holding ur head and screaming "wtfff r u saying!!!" already. :rofl:

I'm not discussing about what is true or false, whether the Broquet works or not.
And frankly I am not a fan with these fuel saving devices.

I am just echoing what Tom is classifying "Useless" post

*Useless
-Uncalled for posts/threads
-Immature posts/threads
-Non-beneficial posts/threads
-Off-topic posts
-Posts/Threads without much thought

It's okay if you have constructive criticisms on the product, but plain talk about how your motorbike or car will be some sort of super car-on-steroids and winning races or lottery or getting unlimited fuel.. where's the use in that. That's just plain immature, don't you think?

So, if you don't like the product.. just say you don't like it., and perhaps why (based on ur exp. or notion)
'Cos there are other people who might still be interested in it whether it has gains or not.

But dude, the motorbike HanJackaL sold me seriously winning me races with the Broquet fuel charger man... Good shit.

.. well, in that case.. why don't you show-me your trophys or medals from your races then i'll believe you.

anyway.. looks like this isn't going anywhere.
i'll let you play around with your imagination :)

Sorry la dude, rempit races don't have trophies wan la.. Where have you been all this while?

But the International Organization of Chill-out Individuals have a trophy for you...

trophy.jpg

LOL.. that's a great one though.

But still.. you didn't get my point.
I'm just saying we shouldn't stray too much off the topic and give some sensible replies to whoever who wants to spend or waste their money on Broquet.

It's cool anyway. Have a nice day, bro
You really did crack me up with that award of yours..hehe!
Now then,
Can I sell that and put some Broquet in my Moped? ^_^

I just read this month's edition of HyperTune and the advertisement regarding this product caught my eye as well,so has anyone actually used this before? And how much does it cost as it's not stated in the advertisement.Thanks!

sysh said:
wow.
that's so not funny.
c'mon guys, if you have nothing nice to say.. just don't post for the sake of it.
this is not a Broquet bashing thread.

Sysh,
If you dont find it funny,you dont have to say anything.Its not meant to be funny.Anyone with an IQ above 50 would get what i mean,that fuel saving devices are a scam and just makes you think you are saving fuel and that your car is more powerful..its all a mind game.

Its okay to answer to things in a different manner instead of your usual boring "Yes it works..or no it does not work with whatever technical gibberish you might add"

BTW,correcting me does not make you seem smarter or more mature.And sucking up to Tom wont make you a moderator.It just shows that you are one of the sad,boring people in this world who does not know how to loosen up and answer things in a different manner sometimes.

Imagine a forum with everyone talking so seriously ? Yes everyone will talk alike and there will be no point having a forum on the internet because a forum is a place where people express their individuality in speech.Just cancel your streamyx subsciption and go to a library my friend.

BTW,what did you gain by stating about how immature my post is ? Did anyone go over and give you a pat on your back or did a super duper hot model chick that was so happen to be browsing the forum got turned on by your maturity and PMED you ? You gained nothing and therefore your post is more useless than mine because at least my post is related to this thread..your "mature" post is just flaming me and yields no basis and does not proof a point.

Have a nice day.

Well, HJ.. it's your deviated thinking that you think I'm trying to suck up to Tom or whoever moderates the ZTH forums, 'cos frankly I couldn't care less. I just posted what I thought was right 'cos I wanted to read 'bout other people's personally views of this product, not nonsensical stuff.

Let me bring you back into focus that yes, a forum be it an Internet forum or a real one does promote free speech and individuality as you said, but I'm just saying from the viewpoint of this certain thread that keeping to the topic would've been nice as "there might be people genuinely interested in this product" be it fake or does wonders. Let's not use free speech against me as "If you dont find it funny, you dont have to say anything" is impeding my free speech rights, don't you think?

So, if I have offended you.. I guess that's regrettable as I didn't think a person with an IQ of 50 and above which I presume you have. or not? (hey, i've got a sense of humour there ^_^) will get offended. So, have a nice day too and do look up the dictionary in your local library to learn the meaning of "immature" as you might want to reflect your last paragraph as being a little short of it.

Yakuza: I was looking in Eneos some time ago and it seems that this product is rather expensive, somebody said in the forums it was like RM600+. Probably not a bang for your buck. And since the gains are unsubstantiated, it's probably not a good idea. One thing I find it funny is when Hypertune or the newspapers report the unworldly gains from Broquet, they don't exactly tell you how much it cost or how many pellets you need.

fuel charger

This fuel efficiency improvement products always i have doubts with...