Anybody interested?
BSA 17"
KUMHO 205/40/17
Price = RM1400 Neg.

rim.JPG

both tyre and rim...

come on get it... hehhehe interested?

best price?

no big deal... just 'lepas' for 16" rim + tyre...
hehehhe....
RM1.3 ++ can aaa?
boleh la...hehehhe

PM me la... lets talk...

why u want to sell???nice rim what...its like my rim now but diff color,mine is hyper silver.not that heavy...

Me at Bukit Jalil... near by TPM.
I want to try 16" plak...
Get bored I think...hehhehehe yes... still in good condition...seriously....

how heavy is your rim ya i also looking for 16 inch

not as heavy as JRD, BSA also made in Malaysia I think... but its world class rim...hehehhehe

Is the rims still available? I'm interested....Can fit into Waja? Any mods needed?

still available...

for Waja? emm I'm not sure...but i think it cannot coz my PCD is 100, and Waja is more than 100 i think.
try ask ur friends about this...

or, PM me for more detail...

wanna exchange wif ma 16" oz wif tyres?

suka sama suka lorr...0199827455

BSA 17"
KUMHO 205/40/17
Price = RM1400 Neg.

How the condition? PM me your best price!
Serious buyer here!!!
Tq!

brooo...
wanna change wth me?

i'll top up..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=643715#post643715