BT exhaust

no la....this is what he meant...
after the standard extractor...
2.2" until 2.2"(custom bullet)...
after bullet is 2.3" until muffler which is also 2.3"(custom muffler)...

i think they mean is the pipe 2.2' inch until the mid, then 2.3 inch all the way..

or after extratoc also can link terus bullet then till end 2.3...
need him come to explain lor....

Hi caleb 5375
dont try 2.5'' piping if you still using the stock extrator.
However, if you update to aftermarket extractor (+ air filter), then 2.5'' piping is recommended...

this is what i meant...
2.2" until custom bullet with 2.2" inlet...
after bullet is 2.3" until muffler which is also custom muffler with 2.3 inlet...

950 for piping before bullet + custom pick up bullet + custom mid bullet + custom muffler. existing my piping from mid bullet to mufflet already 2.3. piping is going to use is besi putih he said.

hmm besi putih then i think is stainless steel kua..
bro sincere ...if now i follow tis setting...but i use stock extratoc...then when i change extractor time mah have to change the size from 2.3 to 2.5 ???

yala...if got difference abit oni...
u cannot even feel....

2.3" to 2.5" u can feel the different, last time i tried already,
2.5" kao kao drop power one... damn!!!

ooo...ur 2.5 setthing is full piping 2.5 no bullet no muffler ??? or wit bullet and muffler..

this is what i meant...
2.2" until custom bullet with 2.2" inlet...
after bullet is 2.3" until muffler which is also custom muffler with 2.3 inlet...

950 for piping before bullet + custom pick up bullet + custom mid bullet + custom muffler. existing my piping from mid bullet to mufflet already 2.3. piping is going to use is besi putih he said.

y got two bullet one ?? sumore is pick up bullet and mid bullet wor...
i know got two type of bullet one is swirling bullet one and one is witout...
but hows pickup bullet looks like??? mid bullet is just those non swirling bullet rite....

mine setting now is 2.3" with 1center bullet and 1 muffler....

last time my 2.5" piping also with 1 center bullet and 1 muffler...
if 2.5" without center bullet and muffler?! dun kidding me la, my car will feel like kick also dun wan to run one hehehe......

haha....who knows ah...tis world got so many ppl wit pro idea on head...
i saw one carby 1.3 proton iswara wit 2inch straight piping..i was shock..go ask owner y 2inch ...sumore straight no bullet no muffler..he say he wan the sound kuat and dun wan fast..he say save fuel...OMG..........wat a idea he have ...

i see one wira around my area...
is standard 1.3/1.5...with 3inch piping...hehehehe...
dun wan to ask oso why he do such a thing....

mine setting now is 2.3" with 1center bullet and 1 muffler....

last time my 2.5" piping also with 1 center bullet and 1 muffler...
if 2.5" without center bullet and muffler?! dun kidding me la, my car will feel like kick also dun wan to run one hehehe......

i think better follow Bro Kar Lok setting lar hehe.. cuz i also heard many ppl say 2.3' ..

yup...2.3 all the way wit a center bullet and muffler cukyp...the rest simpan money for extractor....but surely is aftermarket not local...coz piping i can use cut and weld to make it no bend and cacat at bending part...but extractor local one i see liao my eyes really hurt ....if got member tat use local extractor sorry lah but tat is my personal feeling lah....hehe dun tembak me ah...

hmm done my piping liao...just to share my story lor...
i use 2.5inch but the inner diameter is 2.3 ....so i feel it is ok lor.....since we count the inner diameter not the outer diameter rite....
after i change i feel more torque lor...FC i dun know lah..just change only...
the method i use for my new piping is cut and weld......cost me 360 for tis piping one one bullet..muffler i use bak the old one coz since no point waste my money on local muffler again,......
25102007964.jpg

25102007963.jpg

25102007962.jpg

pls give some comment after see it ok ...need some feedbak bout tis ...
sumore i feel strange is after i change to tis new piping my 3rd gear when reach 6k time u can feel like the engine is cutting the fuel already....y ah...only happen to 3rd wor...sometimes kena sometimes not...anyone know ???
thx

fuh,.. new piping...

but y cut the flange on the extractor???? no join at all.. when wanna dismantle exhaust... then need to buka whole set of piping...

ya lor...coz tat shop dun have the joint...aiks...
i think and think temporary ok wit it coz finding BT extractor mah..then tat time only do sekali lah...plus now no money for me to do any turun engine things...rosak also have to drive liao ...Sob sob

too many curves...

if you manage to see a Apexi N1 piping...make it as straight smooth as it can be and a clean welding...

a bended section will restrict the flow...
a rough welding will make a carbon build-up...then it also will restrict the flow too...