/budget 2013 - a joke

Mouth skill loh:biggrin:

Dear YYC,

Not only mouth skill....

Its a combi of mouth skill, teeth skill, tongue skill & suction power of your vacuum pump....

WE ARE VERY OFF TOPIC ALREADY... THE TAIKOS WILL BAMBOO US LA! ITS ABOUT BUDGET 2013 NOW WE ARE TALKING VACUUM PUMP! THOUSANDS MILES OFF TOPIC LA!):listen:

It is really sick to read in newspaper that the government can settle the debts...wont bankrupt....bla bla bla....

The debt keep increasing every year. Settle arse?

I laugh really hard on the 1% tax reduction....1%??? rather don't give...like giving to beggars....

SF, the 1 finger thing is good geh so the girls will get used to the 1 finger treatment when you FINGER them...Hahahaha

How can you estimate a valuation of the butt before even trying it?:adore::confused::rofl:

He say already he is not bad looking ma...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

It is really sick to read in newspaper that the government can settle the debts...wont bankrupt....bla bla bla....

The debt keep increasing every year. Settle arse?

Can settle... that y they let company like lynas pay their debt...:banghead:

N their planning to make nuclear power plant so can power more this kind of company...

He say already he is not bad looking ma...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

Can settle... that y they let company like lynas pay their debt...:banghead:

N their planning to make nuclear power plant so can power more this kind of company...

Don't think so woh... Lynas has 12-year tax exemption from Malaysian government. Any hidden payment don't expect to go into the government coffer. GST was brought into picture is one of the way they can get more income.

Economy.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:10 PM ----------

diapers2band2bpoliticians2bshould2bbe2bchanged2boften2bboth2bfor2bthe2bsame2breason.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:31 PM ----------

Who wants to be a Billionaire - YouTube

Hilarious!!

I laugh really hard on the 1% tax reduction....1%??? rather don't give...like giving to beggars....

SF, the 1 finger thing is good geh so the girls will get used to the 1 finger treatment when you FINGER them...Hahahaha

Dear Titan,

If you really need to discuss with SF on where you want to insert your 1 finger, i suggest that both of you discuss in private...

Mind me, there are some ladies in this forum as well...

Thank you....:listen:

How can you estimate a valuation of the butt before even trying it?:adore::confused::rofl:
Is the same as Love at first sight...:rofl:

True also, does make sense...good for guys and girls to train the index and middle finger together....:biggrin:

this is only a gimmick for BN to win GE13. but when u apply for loan, the bank will reject your loan,
cos salary to low, or commitment to high......

Aiyo tis is not the 1st time. "tok kok" on the tv and media, they are clever but when comes to doing it for real dun nothing is done. Arrrr... 1 thing sure for real when then say on media is only TAX on us. Credit card tax, rpgt tax gst tax etc etc. how come nothing is said on the excise duty on cars, cos before the budget, they say alot on reducing excise duty on cars. Our cars prices is 1 of the highest in the world, are tat rich o stopid? Excuse given is to protect our local car industry. So after 20+ years of protection still not enough? How long you need? The funny thing is after so many of years protection, PROTON is still having losses years after years ( losses in millions & millions). So i did a simple survey on tis matter, i start counted 10 cars tat passes by me on the road, 4-5 of it is PROTON cars. wtf. Another strange thing is tat proton cars selling in europe are more cheaper than us. Not only tat, the europe models are more high-end than us like seat heater and etc. Sigh. So we the suckers here !

the baby (proton) after so many donkey years of protection by the G is still a baby.
I think the baby is more like a midget. or is it more like a handicapped person?? hahaha

Lynas pay debt? Not get more cut, meh?

Lynas is paying for ''G'' debt...

Y "G" let a Toxic company in malaysia..? Y when rakyat protest but "G" dunwan kick them out..? Y ''G'' wanna build nuclear plant when we do not need them..?

"Lynas will be able to repay their entire setup cost of AUD 807 million and still be able to make super normal windfall profit within the first year. The profit is expected to double up in 2013 when production from Phase 2 commences."

“Huge profit for Lynas, huge social costs for us” « Stop Lynas

---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:21 PM ----------

Don't think so woh... Lynas has 12-year tax exemption from Malaysian government. Any hidden payment don't expect to go into the government coffer. GST was brought into picture is one of the way they can get more income.

Do u know how much they pay for the land..? how much they pay for the power..? water etc..? not including under table thing... i also can't imagine...

the baby (proton) after so many donkey years of protection by the G is still a baby.
I think the baby is more like a midget. or is it more like a handicapped person?? hahaha

Forever young ma...

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

diapers-politicians.jpg

Forever young ma...

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

diapers-politicians.jpg

hahahahahah, baby diaper need to be changed because of real shit. Politician need to be changed because they talk bullshit.

More repay PTPTN loan after 20% discount announced in Budget 2013

For those honest people who has been paying you PTPTN loan diligently all these while......I feel you.

Moral of the story - being honest and pay on time you get nothing.

Those who did not intend to pay or thinking of delaying in paying gets rewarded with discounts up to 20%, tell me if this is not setting precedence.