Bug-i Kancil Owners

u also want take la modified for raacing wahhh very cun .. half cut potong then sell at kedai potong .. remember bring the tools .hahahaha standard also 1 want steal also i steal skyline at my house la , evo also got evo7 old 1 what else .... uhmm better1 lexus la

i stay in kl la
cheras la all just joking only dun take serious man

which part of cheras?? me also cheras kaki.... are u a student or where are you working??

Count me in...std kancil bug eye....
would love to join y'all........
Anyone got any jalan for rims...cheap...and can fit kancil..
all the rims that i saw are expensive or too ugly....Help me out here
13 or 14 inch

insane_ian said:
Count me in...std kancil bug eye....
would love to join y'all........
Anyone got any jalan for rims...cheap...and can fit kancil..
all the rims that i saw are expensive or too ugly....Help me out here
13 or 14 inch

get the banana JRD rims..round rm600++ my fren bought if not mistaken

cbljkkj said:
The banana JRD rims...hmmm..how does that look like...?

I'll check it out at the rim shop..But rm600 ....not around my budget at the moment.......

Sigh...kinda on a tight budget....

go klang buy, plenty of choice at cheap price

cbljkkj said:

walau u always recommend JRD rim, suggest something strongerla like Enkei brand plenty aroundma!!! :p

whats the brand for the rims .. front and back difrent design n spoke ? front 4 spoke back 5
very cun that rims

have to see budget also what.... but for me i hate JRD rims.... damn heavy wei... batter use stock ones...

no offence but JRD...you better 'Jaga Rim Dalam'
very easy to dent one...

Tohsan said:
thats what i m trying to say!!

JRD, BSA sama sama rim lembut!!!

apply some viagra or tongkat ali lo... can ask tan sri to sponser...:D

Yeah...did go to klang or pasang....which ever way y'all want it to be called

Best part they did not have rims that can fit a kancil .....believe it or not....man one whole day of searching...all the rims they cater are for kenari or kelisa....nothing for kancil...did manage to find some rims on zth forum for sale but budget lari lar...anyways did find one jrd rim...like the rims but tyre guy said not worth it lar....easy bengkok...etc...then said got a kr 13inch 2nd hand...but in another location...did not find the shop...Well when back with my std 12inch jrd....rims..lol....so mar fan to get rims for kancil...i see other cars so many makes/designs....a bit unfair...

I dunno where you went dude, but that day i went with super tek tek and another friend. 13 inch rim almost extinct but 14 incher is everywhere...

wah... really or not.. 13inch going true an extincttion period?? aiyo, sekarang takde budget for rims.... planning to get 13" not 14".. coz my car not powerful enough for 14".. :)

oh yea, tat car now, brembo inside!