Build 63T 550whp

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
huhu...had no more suggestion liao.u meet all the taiko and sifu for mivec,
so consult wif them la to built u 500whp mivec turbo...heard someone from bt.caves
if not mistaken DS pro had mivec turbo 550whp...but defenitly not DD car la bro.:biggrin:

hahaha i dont need a massive whp car ler.....300whp is good enough for my daily drive...as long can zoom here n there enough...traction is most important

Yes bro...
No traction no function.. :burnout:

Bump: Why la KAAZ 1.5way so expensive :bawling:

i'm sorry to say but is there something i missed out here as the intake manifold and exhaust are on the opposite side of where they suppose to be on this early version of 4G63T?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/tech-forced-induction/222453d1243616393-build-63t-550whp-image422.jpg

if this really the case it will be very suitable for me to run it in RWD mode.

i'm sorry to say but is there something i missed out here as the intake manifold and exhaust are on the opposite side of where they suppose to be on this early version of 4G63T?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/tech-forced-induction/222453d1243616393-build-63t-550whp-image422.jpg

if this really the case it will be very suitable for me to run it in RWD mode.

Probably early version of 4g63 with evo 4-8 head or new version of 4g63 with dummy older version of 4g63 rocker cover.

erm....what version of 4g6? is that?:confused::hmmmm:

the evo 4-9 laa bro new version of 4g63 motor :) old version the vr4, evo 1-3

put the old version rocker cover then looks like that laa..can also plunk in evo 4-8 head and the engine looks like that lorr..

the evo 4-9 laa bro new version of 4g63 motor :) old version the vr4, evo 1-3

put the old version rocker cover then looks like that laa..can also plunk in evo 4-8 head and the engine looks like that lorr..

ooo...tq for explaining....i'm newbie in mitsu engine...:listen: