bukit merah holidays anyone?

All Other Stuff

bukit merah holidays anyone?

rafiqos

selling for my cuz...

he got a few accomodation vouchers up for sale.

PRICE : RM 80 per nite, suitable for 3 persons(inclusive of TWO ROOMS...one single bed, the other queen kot). Got about 15 vouchers to letgo.

TERMS and CONDITIONS :

1. The vouchers are valid till 31st December 2006.

2. Can book anytime..but MUST book 2 weeks prior to the date u wish to stay.

3. Cash n carry...anywhere near AMPANG.

interested?
gimme a pm k bros.

damn cheap holidays for u n ur frens/luved ones!:cheers:

rafiqos said:
selling for my cuz...

he got a few accomodation vouchers up for sale.

PRICE : RM 80 per nite, suitable for 3 persons(inclusive of TWO ROOMS...one single bed, the other queen kot). Got about 15 vouchers to letgo.

TERMS and CONDITIONS :

1. The vouchers are valid till 31st December 2006.

2. Can book anytime..but MUST book 2 weeks prior to the date u wish to stay.

3. Cash n carry...anywhere near AMPANG.

interested?
gimme a pm k bros.

damn cheap holidays for u n ur frens/luved ones!:cheers:

bukit merah which resort ???

bump!!

hidseller...im not sure of which resort at the moment.
im juz helping my cuz out...

will try n contact him n ask...
i'll get back to u when i get the info....most probably tis friday.
tx.

me also want to know which resort and how much per nite standard rate... also the terms and condition lorr...
okk

wise n stormbird
here's the cut

LAKETOWN SERVICE APARTMENT (STUDIO ROOM)

Weekdays (Sun~Thur) - RM 130 (Low season)

Weekend & School Holidays(Fri & Sat, S/Holidays) - RM 150

the price my cuz is selling per room per nite is RM80..
u can book for any time of the year...
but make sure u make the booking 2 weeks ahead of time.

anyone interested?

bumpideeee...

toksiak..UGPM.

sab...my loc in ampang/bangi...if u r interested..pm ur number.
will get back to u once i get more info.

bros..im facing a problem here...
as u guys know,im juz helping to sell the vouchers for my cuz.
he got surpirsed at the number of response from interested parties in zth..
now it seems tat he got itchy fingers...

he's demanding me to up the price to rm100!!!
i think i cant do itlaa...
the f() i juz cant do business wit him nemore...
really hate tis...
i juz cant simply up the price...nnt kena tiu from everyone in zth.

im so sorry bros...
ill only continue selling if he agrees to rm80.

will keep u guys updated tho.
tx for ur interest.