[bulk] Bosch Hid Headlight Original Rm880 Only!

Exterior and Body

[bulk] Bosch Hid Headlight Original Rm880 Only!

NEW UPDATE!
MEGA SALE!

This time i got very lucky!
I managed to get my supplier to reduce the price A LOT :shock:
But only if the bulk is complete before 14 NOVEMBER 2006
It goes like this.

MOQ: 10
BULK DATELINE: 14 NOVEMBER 2006

RESERVATION DEPOSIT: RM100
ONCE BULK COMPLETE, I WILL COLLECT FULL AMOUNT.

PRICE:

FIRST 3 SETS: RM550 :shock: :shock: :clap:
AFTER THAT: RM650 :thumbs: :hyper:

TERMS & CONDITION

To be eligible for the first 3 sets price (RM550):
1) Must place deposit rm100
2) Cannot announce anywhere in this forum that u had paid the deposit to be eligible for the RM550 price (the idea is for interested people to quickly place deposit for purchase therefore speeding up the bulk & make u all guessing if someone had fill the first 3 sets. coz if everyone knew the first 3 spot had been filled, the bulk might slow down a bit. I'm doing this for us all) get what i mean?
3) All 10 spots must be filled before 14 NOVEMBER 2006. Otherwise, the supplier will increase the price (will nego again with supplier. deposit will be refunded if u are not satisfied with new price)

i apologise for the late reply coz i have been extremely busy with my study,work & the hari raya.
i will try to reply asap from now on.
thanks very much for the understanding

g88 said:
CLEAR pic of your product.

sorry..no pics for now.
waiting this 1st bulk to get the stock, then i took complete pics.
dont worry..HID importance is the functionality & 110% original & legally brought in. if not ori,why not u just ask for a complete refund. i wont dare tarnishing my image..

zulzzie said:
Can it fit HB4 ?? Honda Civic 2005 1.7 ? And where can we meet? any contact no for me to call you ? my contact is 012-3880522 - Zul........

Thanx......

your civic use H4?
we can meet around KL area for cod.
but now i need full payment to get the promotion price i just post.
dont worry..u can trust me..or what can i do to get your trust? :)

m3 power said:
HB4 can't fit bro. H4 can la. bro caerulln u have glare shield for H4 bulb? only glare shield. mine Bosch HID also. doesnt come with glare shield. u sell glare shield only?

sorry..i only sell the HID set..
i would very much appreciate if u can post some pics of your HID.
surely yours same like what i'm selling.

chaiwl said:
where can install it nicely?

i'm not sure but i really suggest u go to professional shop to install for u.
sure cost more but satisfaction is most important.
anyway, my super cheap price already can cover the installation price.
if go to ah beng shops, then u gonna get lots of unheard curse :P

err..not sure la bro..sorry..
u can try ask many sifu on this forum.
many threads on HID u can search.