[bulk] Creative Audigy 2 Zs @ Rm200 Only!

All Other Stuff

[bulk] Creative Audigy 2 Zs @ Rm200 Only!

davidlow7

[bulk] Creative Audigy 2 Zs @ Rm180 Only!

BRAND NEW AUDIGY 2 ZS FOR SALE
....(NOT CRIPPLED VERSION)

Price Revised
:D
Creative Audigy 2 ZS soundcards for sale..... for music and gamer this is not something that you would like to miss

while outside retail price is around RM 320+...

This card could be yours for only RM180(1 Month Warranty)

Just the card only and drivers provided...no box...

This is ORIGINAL Card

Support full 7.1 function

support all the softwares comes with it everything is the same u get from retail box...

HURRY...LIMITED units only!

Malacca - COD

Other places - Poslaju, Buyer bears the postage..

Originally posted by g88@Jan 20 2005, 19:49
how about RM200 ?
Sorry man..
too low

outside retails selling for RM320+

RM250 is very cheap liao.. and furthermore.. RM200 I rugi alot... :(

Originally posted by davidlow7+Jan 20 2005, 22:25 -->
QUOTE (davidlow7 @ Jan 20 2005, 22:25 )
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Jan 20 2005, 19:49
how about RM200 ?

Sorry man..
too low

outside retails selling for RM320+

RM250 is very cheap liao.. and furthermore.. RM200 I rugi alot... :( [/b][/quote]
nevermind then....thanks

it's 1-to-1 warranty in 1 month..
so i am sure this is a good deal :D

ei dun sell so cheap la makes me think the one I bought for 350 like not worth it :(

but that was a year ago so.. :lol:

eh dude why so fucking cheap anyway....I abit terasa la evethough I bought it a year ago :huh:

anyway this product is superb eliminates most distortion and improves much fidelty so your songs wont sound so dull....I'm using it together with a JVC amp and its SUPERB ;) a must for all audio freaks

Well, yeah it's really cheap compare to retails and still got warranty covered... :D

Originally posted by damnmachine@Mar 5 2005, 21:53
good deal man... wait until my loan out... sure i buy from u!!

free bump ;)
okie cool
but must hurry wor..... :thumbs:

3 units here for rm215 for grab..... best if u can place ur order now... cause i got this special offer from my supplier..
only for 3 units and advisable if u can bank in tomorrow

any stocks left? I'm interested but need to wait till next month, 'cause this month bankkrupt liao!!! LOL

Originally posted by stormlcc@Mar 13 2005, 11:26
any stocks left? I'm interested but need to wait till next month, 'cause this month bankkrupt liao!!! LOL
yeah
still got stock.. :D