Kingston 64gb thumbdrive rm200 only!

All Other Stuff

Kingston 64gb thumbdrive rm200 only!

rvn_rvn

KINGSTON 64GB DATA TRAVELER FOR SALE

PRICE : RM 200

Note: 2pcs & above - RM150/pc.. call/sms/pm me :)

Why carry around a portable hard disk with messy cables when u can save 64GB of data in this?

Limited stock, so hurry and get yours now! Call or sms James @ 017-397 3750

Payment Methods: Bank into my CIMB acc or COD.
COD can be arranged at Cheras Leisure Mall, Taman Connaught Area, Mid Valley. Other areas can be arranged too.
Please add on RM10 for Poslaju or COD (my petrol charge.. hehe)

We can arrange to meet up and ill bring my laptop for you to test the product first (only for serious buyers). I urgently need cash so im trying to dispose all of 'em fast!

Note:
1. This item is NOT the DT105 version. View the pics.
2. Pics of the actual item are included below.
3. PLS ENQUIRE/CALL/SMS ONLY IF YOU KNOW WHAT U R BUYING. OTHERWISE, DONT ASK IRRELEVANT QUESTIONS.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/174496.vB
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/174497.vB
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/174498

This is the screenshot for a almost fully loaded one..

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/174974

Bump: i have 12pcs in total... any takers wanna take up d whole thing bulk for rm1500?

Is this an original Kingston product with warranty? Can you PM me the best price for 5 units? Cheers.

bro.... u got PM! come on you guys, can nego.... no more portable hard disk with messy cables...

Bump: i need cash for christmas! desperate seller.... help..

bro...u tried oledi load in 60gb files into this pen drive??i dun think there is 64gb pen drive in the market...:biggrin:

There are 64gb thumbdrives in the market but it cost a lot more than RM200!

Try load 64gb of files n show us the screenshots

wow 64gb
will it lag/slow when it transfer files?

bro its 30mbps read and 8mbps write speed..
its fast.

bro u can test it out before buying.. we can meet somewhere n ill let u test em if ure serious.
and as i told u, im desperate to sell.

Bump: guys, i need cash asap.
i only have 12 pcs to let go.

only rm200 per piece. buy more ill give lesser. pm/call/sms meeee...

Bump: i will upload screenshot with loaded 60gigs soon.. anyone interested can meet up to test first...
serious buyers only..

bro yeah i know its worth alot more than RM200 but i got 'em for free from overseas.
so im just selling cos i need the cash. i didnt pay a cent to get them. just selling off. fast.

Bump: meeting up with a potential buyer at amcorp mall pj tomorrow noon... anyone else wanna meet up to test the product??

Best price please???

bro , u got pm.

Best price please???

bro , u got pm.

Bump: Update: Screenshot from USB Flash Drive Tester
http://www.vconsole.com/client/?page=page&id=13

This screenshot shows the log for the tests conducted to verify that indeed it is a valid and stable full 64GB drive with every sector checked. Thanks to imoloq for this program.:wavey:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/174879.vB

Flash card/drive tester allows testing of any removable media including SD, MMC, CF, USB flash pen drives for bad or unstable sectors. Especially useful for testing for fake sizes often seen on low quality USB pen drives.

Bump: anyone interested?

this is the clearer screenshot of the test.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/174944

emm emm...still got ar?i'll be in town tomorrow only...if can COD to subang USJ will be great...thanks

Im very interetsed with your offer in your PM, but I scared "ROSAK" then how to claim as this not original product... :confused: