bulk handphone purchaser.. (idea for handphone business)

All Other Stuff

bulk handphone purchaser.. (idea for handphone business)

lil_joker said:
pls email me too: [email protected]

Thank you

BTW, dun be angry dude. I myself also from wholesale background(i am dealing in towels) and I have met alot of those ppl who wanna buy 1 piece of towel but asking for wholesale prices....haihz

BTW, are you a member in DCM?

sorry dude too many ppl asking for the price.. so i left out u hope u dun mind. i've sent u the price list hope u happy with it. anyway what is DCM?

i'm not being angry, but i've stated very clearly at the thread and i told him the samething in the pm u know what he said? he said something dun try to be stupid or something which is understandable. Fine, then he post up a message that saying that 'This "GOOD" seller request for a minumum order of 100 units...' this is really asshole that make me mad.. anyway forget about that shit.. thank for giving advice...

Stewart said:
sorry dude too many ppl asking for the price.. so i left out u hope u dun mind. i've sent u the price list hope u happy with it. anyway what is DCM?

i'm not being angry, but i've stated very clearly at the thread and i told him the samething in the pm u know what he said? he said something dun try to be stupid or something which is understandable. Fine, then he post up a message that saying that 'This "GOOD" seller request for a minumum order of 100 units...' this is really asshole that make me mad.. anyway forget about that shit.. thank for giving advice...

Hi there,

I have received your mail. Thank you very much.

Well, DCM is drift.com.my and i thought you are also one of the members in the forum.

Anyway, just as what you have said, just forget abt that person.

Thank you once again.

Cheers :)

lil_joker said:
Hi there,

I have received your mail. Thank you very much.

Well, DCM is drift.com.my and i thought you are also one of the members in the forum.

Anyway, just as what you have said, just forget abt that person.

Thank you once again.

Cheers :)

alrite dude.. i see u around.. maybe we come our for yam char 1 day... not because of business but friendship haha.. :tee:

not yet member there yet.. will be there after i get my FR car 1st hehe...

ciaoz

hi guys... i got new price here... minimum order only 20 units..
interested let me know ya..

take care..

Hi stewart, please do sent me the details. Thanks

[email protected]

micronokia a.k.a newbies.....get ur driving license first then when ur 21 years old go and vote, after that you talk bussiness.

i wanna tu deal..

Stewart said:
looking for someone are doing handphone business or wan to start their handphone business... i can get you either new handphone or grade "A" handphone with a very good price with term and condition apply..

The brand we got Nokia, Motorola, SonyEricsson, Samsung, Panasonic etc.

pm me for more information

hello bro.. i wanna know all about term n con.. because i wanna setup my new born tel shop..if u don't mind pls email 2 me. all about that term.. n the main important that about payable.. Rm... so .. pls email me as soon as possible.. so my email is [email protected] tq bro

i inst. about the hp

sakosx said:
im interested in to..

email me complete info>> [email protected]
hello bro i inst. about thet bulk hp because i'm willing to setup my hp shop.. so how can i get more info about that bulk puchase hp. these is my hp num 013-6665696 .. my email [email protected]