Bulldog Nut (bullet type)

Chassis and Wheels

Bulldog Nut (bullet type)

Wheel nut

Hi, I am using TE37 rim but not sure the nut size, izzit 1.25 or 1.50? Could you PM me the best price? I am currently using the same type of nut but the colour peeled off already. Thanks.

PM reply

Supachip said:
Hi, I am using TE37 rim but not sure the nut size, izzit 1.25 or 1.50? Could you PM me the best price? I am currently using the same type of nut but the colour peeled off already. Thanks.

PM already...

For wheel nut size, you need to check at your old nut..

cannot PM u la bro, ur storage limit exceeded. anyway... just wanna know first, do they stick out or are they the same lenght as normal nuts? PM me best price and location pls. Thanks

arrowhead said:
pics leh bro? still waiting

DSC04445.jpg
DSC04446.jpg

• DSC04445.jpg
    DSC04445.jpg
    12.6 KB · Views: 25
ee kan : thanks, but i wanted a pic on the rims not the item in the box hehe :rolleyes:

arrowhead said:
ee kan : thanks, but i wanted a pic on the rims not the item in the box hehe :rolleyes:

I will post ASAP...tunggu.....

Woooooooooiiiii very nice . Can give me best price ..hehehheh