trdturbo

Guys,

have a look..

Corolla Taiwan Version Bumper?

Curious....

Looks like Subaru GC8 bumper.....

ehm....

Really Nice..:) But are U sure this is real bumper for SEG...???? But I heard my friend said at Sungai Petani got 1 SE using Subaru bumper but not sure like this or not..... :)

Not sure what bumper model ...that why asking u guys ler.
Corolla can fit Subaru Bumper ar? ask somebody here try and see..

wat about the scoop?
scooby corolla.....

come on...lai lai....guys, give some comments ler..

swap aka SWAP said:
james..i hav seen 1 white seg wif waja bumper..nice wo..

huh?Waja Bumper?
got pic to show?

how's SVT? Syiok anot?where is ur GZE?sold?nak jual berapa?

my gze already sold to my mech..u know who lar..the waja stay at sg nibong..svt?? ok lar..wanna try can when we tt lor..all in standat one..

swap aka SWAPjames..i hav seen 1 white seg wif waja bumper..nice wo..

May be the Waja Bumper you see is the Wagon Bumper that many people searching for le ...

The Wagon Bumper now very expensive lor..... Up to RM850.... Ask Ming Wanna sales onot....:)

Ming already install that bumper mer???? Cheers ....:) The wagon bumper with super chun bodykit....:)

yes trdturbo, corolla can fit subaru impreza bumpers provided have to do a little knocking only. Little

Bumpers made for Wira can fit into SEG without major dramas, just need some cutting on the side and a little trimming here and there... thats what I've got :)

7500RPM,

cant see clearly the pic corolla fit subaru bumper, do u have friend modify corolla like this?
if have, show me the pic with different angle..hehe..Thanks!

hey saw one before 3 weeks ago at bandar baru seri petaling blue seg with subaru bumper,orange red tail lamp.The bumper with big sport light.Not sure is it from forum user or not?:-/

hahaha....
from far can see the "fake" subaru coming ...

Hopespeed, get one and install to your car.

wat about Nissan Primera bumper fit to SEG? any idea?