good, finally some valuable input from citroen owner. :)
hahahaha, Seabiscuit, this is damn funny post.Seabiscuit said:Just to share what have I spent on my '97 ZX2.0i Volcane bought 2 years ago.
-Tapau 2004 honda accord 2.0 at traffic light. Priceless.
-Kena tapau by Peugeot 406 also priceless.
-0km/h to 100km/h not so fast.
-120km/h to 180km/h very fast.
-City driving fuel consumption super fast.
-Depreciation super dooper fast.
cuzzy said:I'm very satisfied when all those kancil turbos and wira without the evo engines get smoked! Priceless!
Spent so much getting the body of a kancil and have a L2 engine installed and having to upgrades this and that baru 60 horse power when it cost around 15 k or more depending on the kancil and halfcut u get .... My ZX just need to step a little on the pedal,yes .. muka like that lah when I zoom past them.
I bought my Citroen ZX 1.9 for less than 9k. I'm laughing my ass off when all those L2, L5 owners who are ignorant cocky street hoggers wanna tunjuk-tunjuk. Citroen is good enough to teach all those perodua and protons in my neighbourhood a lesson.
My original ZX will smoke them anytime! Priceless when you own a cheap car that kick ass in Penang.![]()
fstrader said:zx kenot win 406 meh?? sure bot bro biskut? ehehehhehehee...
why last time i use can tapau them, but highway la...ekekekekee..:tongue:
Seabiscuit said:406 newer car mar. Somemore my car absorber got some problem oledi. Last time u tapau 406 maybe the he never floor the padel ler.
As for my accord friend. he's quite disappointed oledi.

demmnn
Looks like an expensive car to maintain wor