bro....i know who's u r talking about....but so far he decide dun wan to sell the car...![]()
Ic no wonder i try one by one to read the sale thread cannot find it

bro....i know who's u r talking about....but so far he decide dun wan to sell the car...![]()

I also surveyed through net and seems like very hard to find an evo with power train(engine, transmission, driveshafts..etc) at almost stock condition. subaru v8 n v9 easy to fine them in stock condition. even with 30k milleage.But evo is more active IMHO and easily supported by our local mech & hafcuts shops. could be there's a lots of subaru shops out there that i don't know off.
Yup true... I'm afraid dat those extension modification will cause problem later.... Troubleshooting, repairing, wear and tear.. of course $$$$... Btw I have in mind 1 evo6 CP9A year '99 at RM80k wif minor modification... Izzit worthful?

any links to the car ?
...try call his number...what i know is previous owner dont have any loan with bank..so u can try find the loan but remember bank need invoice..they will not entertain with direct loan..need to rent invoice from car dealer that usually cost about 300 to 2k...anyway gud luck for ur hunting..cheers
My baby will beready this Wednesday
It is a very stressful waiting day by dy for the day to come.
![]()
anybody can help me?![]()

damn so proud because we earned it with our titik peluh right?Hi guys
Just to inform that i have received my Evo ix MR last Friday. I totally agree that the car is very poweful and very very fun to drive. But cannot cross 200km/h, speed cut at 190km/h.
And the best thing is the connering part. Newbie like me can take a quite sharp corner very smooth and stable. Melekat di jalan
Fuel consumption is good. From JB until KL Including 1 hour roadblock regarding BERSIH demonstration clocked 420km at last bar.
And guys, my evo ix mr got her first public attraction when i stop at Putrajaya. A few people came to me and ask if they can take picture possing with my car.damn so proud because we earned it with our titik peluh right?
Evo is very nice and no regret getting it.