Buying an Altezza

Try PM JaHaX as he was the first owner..

I think it is pointless to ask Jahax about the condition as he sold the car sometime back to the guy in JB. He wouldn't be able to tell you what has happen and what has been changed in the car. Better ask him to give you the contact of the guy that bought the car from him (if he still have the number) and check with him.

tq for the reponds,yesterday call the used car dealer, he said this car available for sale but for the moment not in his garage as owner took it back :confused: ..unfortunately the seller said "sorry, bos tak bagi saya bagitau no phone owner"..ayya :banghead: ..if i still want to view the car, put deposit and then he'll call the owner to show up..huhu

anyway,tq again

mayo,
if the used-car dealer gave u the owner number,
they'll lost the commission cos u might deal direct with the seller ma..
i guess u hv to try your luck in seeking the JB tezza owner's help in
finding the owners/contact (if they knew).
in the mean time, how about these 2 units in KL area ?
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+altezza+rs200z+2001-8146519.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Altezza+RS200+Z+Edition-8154062.htm
hehehe....

mayo,
if the used-car dealer gave u the owner number,
they'll lost the commission cos u might deal direct with the seller ma..
i guess u hv to try your luck in seeking the JB tezza owner's help in
finding the owners/contact (if they knew).
in the mean time, how about these 2 units in KL area ?
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+altezza+rs200z+2001-8146519.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Altezza+RS200+Z+Edition-8154062.htm
hehehe....

haha.."they'll lost the commission cos u might deal direct with the seller ma"..i love this statement.
those two altezzas look like a twin..tq

tq for the reponds,yesterday call the used car dealer, he said this car available for sale but for the moment not in his garage as owner took it back :confused: ..unfortunately the seller said "sorry, bos tak bagi saya bagitau no phone owner"..ayya :banghead: ..if i still want to view the car, put deposit and then he'll call the owner to show up..huhu

anyway,tq again

Hey Mayo, my altezza if up for sale if ur interested....location in subang jaya. If ur coming for t.t this friday, i'll be there so u can view it.

mayo,

hi, im from johor if u want the owner JHX xx tel no u can call me at 012-7113233, when i bought aycy car i saw this JHX xx b4 quit nice unfortunateil it is m/t coz im looking A/t.