C-Pillar Bar/Rear Boot Pillar Bar

neither, just to complete my bar collection..ha ha... another attractive toy if the jpj ronda waja look at it..heh

hattech-v said:
no problemo... prep for hari raya or depavali? kekeke

J101,

Thanks for calling yesterday.. Just got more info from shipper that the Js order is arriving latter today.

If you wanna see J's Racing C-Pillar bar before customer collect on friday, do drop by tomorrow. It very light weight and top quality.

Is the C pillar bar similar to the Room bar, as I know the Room bar is mounted behind both the front seats on the floor base....
Chris do you have a picture of the C pillar bar

fish the c-pillar bar is located on top of the rear board. it will be mounted between the the two rear frames. check out the pic from J101

http://www.aj-racing.com/catalog/files/d_1590.jpg

Does it look like this when installed, J101?

http://www.seattlersx.com/forum/user_images/6Z184_107_0709.jpg

http://www.seattlersx.com/forum/user_images/342B4_107_0713.jpg

http://www.seattlersx.com/forum/user_images/FE26D_107_0714.jpg

shawn,

it looked like this

0008.jpg

this one is rather better. 4 point rear bar. connects from the rear seatbelt brackets to the front.

g2.jpg

lightningfield,
the green ek is using the TOPFUEL 3-piece bar. beautiful.

chris,
no problems. anyways i dun have time to pop by your office.

shfish,
the best room bar would be from Do-Luck brand. N1 Racing do carry them for the evos. very expensive.

i prefer the Miracle-X bar by NEXT :p

pix of bar
-------------
http://www.inlinefour.com/lib/twincamtech/noah3.jpg

official homepage
----------------------
http://www11.ocn.ne.jp/~next2003/

Hikaru said:
that green ek is sick.

that miracle-x bar is sick man...man i just wish i have a hatchback...ahaks

j101,

wat car do u drive n wat the length r u looking for?
most important thing is how much is ur budget?
ps. dun expect used one to be cheap.

lightningfield,

u got ka? where got need to open so much stuffs?
when i installed my cusco c pillar bar, just need to unscrew the boot lit absorber bolt only.
EF civic need so much trouble to install meh?
post the pics of ur bar here la........i wanna see........haha

xxxx,
im looking for EK c-pillar bar. if the used
ones is pathetically near the price as the brand new one, obviously
im gonna order the jsracing brand new one. new one got sticker somemore.
so im giving some chance during this festival season to see how it goes.
im not rushing and im definitely getting it.

J101,

The happy DC2-R owner just pick the J's Pillar... Hai... Let me know if you need them.

Ha ha. you are bad you know.

Will definitely buzz you sooner or later :)

Thanks.

chris2000 said:
J101,

The happy DC2-R owner just pick the J's Pillar... Hai... Let me know if you need them.

xxxx said:
j101,

wat car do u drive n wat the length r u looking for?
most important thing is how much is ur budget?
ps. dun expect used one to be cheap.

lightningfield,

u got ka? where got need to open so much stuffs?
when i installed my cusco c pillar bar, just need to unscrew the boot lit absorber bolt only.
EF civic need so much trouble to install meh?
post the pics of ur bar here la........i wanna see........haha

xxxx,

mine is EF2 chassis. yours is EF8. therefore the difference is huge. cant u see it? summore mine is not EF9. no seatbelt brackets. need to take off all rear panels. alaa pahaammmm?????? hahahahahhahahahhah.....jgn malah aa ...

the bar is at my fren's car. he really rajin to take out evrything from the back and weld the nut. so let him pakai first lah. i am not that rajin haha.