Call for FREE anywhere in the World!!

All Other Stuff

Call for FREE anywhere in the World!!

Phone...

Can you email me the pic....
Still Nego? If I got lot of bill, can i return back the goods?

thanx...

i think got lor....
more people suscribe to streamyx !!
even not lar...we use IDD charge by the company only..
...TM dun earn much wan marr...
now with this thing...more ppl suscribe to streamyx wor..
think boy

good for those have relative in overseas

both caller & receipent got to have this product for it to work :)
if not mistaken, you also need internet line like streamyx for it to work

Hhmm... sounds like nStream to me... another MLM.

Actually... everything in this world is MLM.

You work for someone is also MLM (Your boss is the upliner, you are the downliner). Later promotion, also MLM since you will have downliners (your subordinates).

People selling Streamyx also considered MLM. Agent 1 sell Package 1 to Agent 2 who later engage part timers to do the job.

So, MLM makes money? Yes, if done properly. No, if too greedy.

Same goes for contractors. Interior Design firms will hire them, they (contractors) will hire specialists for the job, the specialists will hire people will suitable skill and etc...

sooyeshun said:
true true...
MLM...i got it wrong by direct selling..
i heard MLM ppl dun treat downline badly wan wor...
unlike you scared of boss..
some MLM can earn up to 6 digits each month lehh

If upliners treat their downliners badly, they also rugi besar... unless they have many downliners. If that is the case, they couldn't be bothered.

Upliners always want 1 thing... your blood and sweat so he too can make money. In return, you also make money.

But, what I've seen for the past 5 years is that those doing MLMs tend to lose friends more especially if the business deal went sour or backstabbed by another downliner or upliner.

Myself never do MLM like Network 21, OmegaTrend or nStream. I attended their seminars to learn how a typical MLM work... nothing more. With that knowledge, I try to implement into my own company's management.

So, in simpler terms...

"Juta sama-sama, sama-sama juta"