Chicks? wah! must count me in wan la bro...dun 'eat'/ 'sapu' alone la
Now i know Ipoh trip is very flexible for us right... need not to vote, Martin is anytime on call. We call it YOU FREE YOU GO THERE
It's been a year I've own an Altezza and I didn't know that there were so many out there as well. Didn't know about this website. Is there a Malaysian Club for Tezzas?
Please allow me to ''tumpang thread. Some pictures to show for Next day event after TT at Shell TTDI -
D1 grand prix at batu kawan... was meeting up with WINDT2 there on Sunday.
Drifting mechine
Nissan Silvia S15
R32 + MX5-T
Jokers :) Karaoke session?
Briefing b4 show start
Owner for the AE86, please stand up
Drift King On stage
Master & Student...Martin, don't get jelous k!!!
SHORT video
Demonstrations by Japanese “Drift King” Keichi Tsuchiya
I'm planning to join the big boys of the toyota family with an Auto one (RS200) around 30k. Though im earning around 3k myr with no obligations. So, planning to get it by...
Display your sportcar at the Pavilion KL today at 6pm for the movie premiere of F&F4, you'll get 2 tickets (twin seats) and a popcorn set absolutely FREE. Limited invites and exclusively for RE Club & JSOC members...
I bought a K&N washing & re-oiling kit recently to clean my K&N cylinder type air filter... But i got problem when re-oiling it.. should oil the inner part as well?? Or just reoil the outter part??