Cam pulley comments

Joyride

Any of you use Works product before? I am thinking to get a set of cam pulley. Anyone can give some comments? If you do not want to post here, can PM me.

Thanks!

there is lots of WORKS cam pulley here.
i can say...is the same for me,aerospeed,jasma or works etc...
all da same only.just WORKS is more famous.

i am looking at toughness on the teeth and precision. I saw some well known brand have worn out quite badly.. Some cheaper brands i saw is not 100% round when it turn....

wats ur engine..?? if u got budget, just get the jap or us branded 1... but beware of imitation 1 if u looking at HKS 1...

3SGTE.

No budget, otherwise will not consider middle grade. I didn't know HKS campulley also got imitation. How to differentia?

What US brand available?

Thanks.

as i know, u can get Toda 1, new set around rm1.3k, if US 1, u can try Unorthodox Racing. oso around that price... AEM oso not bad...

how about tom's cam pully? saw this in mudah

http://www.mudah.my/MR2-TOMS-cam-pulley-5512941.htm

WOW looks like some dirty tactics to me, but i can't confirm this. I doubt midship will 'forget' to put his no. Plus the last i saw midship with a SW was a longgggg longggg time ago.

hmmm.....then i knw who is tht already......dun knw why he always forget his own number :biggrin: