Campro With CPS Is Out.....

GT_AUTO

guys.....watch the news at 8(main bulletin)???gen2 with cps is out and guess
what,were not going to be the first to drive it.instead,thailand will be the first
to receive the new gen2 equipped with the new campro engine with cps.
geeeeezzzzzz.....wonder how it feels like.....:hmmmm:

malaysia proton showroom still dont have campro cps to test drive meh??...

as usual, proton's import models are far better than local ones... haihz...

mmmm just 127hp...CPS is at intake only?i thought with cps can achieve 160bhp

it is quiet impressive , they try make thailand as a tester first and after that if failed our citizen is wisely choice hahahahah :)))

this CPS is so good. i want to install on my nissan liao...........
CPS can fight with vtec. this is an amazing discovery by our local car.
THUMB UP!!
soon u see campro tapau B16A.

Any technical review on this thing???
none at the moment.would like to know how it works too.
this CPS is so good. i want to install on my nissan liao...........
CPS can fight with vtec. this is an amazing discovery by our local car.
THUMB UP!!
soon u see campro tapau B16A.

tapau vtec u say???maybe.....in their dream....hehehe

pics of the facelift are already out on protons website....actually it's quite good lookin......a little bit like the VW Golf GTi

CPS... Erm, i oso heard from my friend. Any improvement? from technical view.

gen2 with CPS launch at thailand already.
hopefully someone can give us a test drive report from the CPS.

i think got at thailand there.
that's why we waiting for those thai to try it out. in thailand u wont be surprise to see all cars at there are high HP and big cc. maybe the reason gen2 CPS is sold at there it becozs gen2CPS can produce 125bhp which is relatively higher than 110bhp on normal gen2 and thai car market is talking about big cc with more HP. if the car is under-power guess it will out of the market very soon at thai.
this is my 2 cents opinion.

got test drive unit at proton show room kah ??

at the moment,i don't think there's a test unit available for us.maybe next month
cos proton will launch the new BLM (saga replacement model) and face lifted
GEN2 on january.maybe the new gen2 will be equipped with the cps engine.