Can DIY auto lock when brake?

errrr...for u, u wanna make the door lock once u press the brake padel right?...n i jz wanna remove this function, i dun want the door to be locked when i press my brake..

hehe ^^

oh...i'm not sure if its the same for u or not.. but for my other car, the auto lock fuction's cable is tap'ed on the brake padel cable... so mine can just remove the wire. So, perhaps u could check yours.

mine is after market alarm.. so i have the wiring diagrams for all the functions.

ohhhh...can u scan n post the diagram for me ?..if cant , then nvm ler..thx for information ^^

if u have the diagram, then look for the L / lock...there's negative and positive for lock & unlock if not wrong..each 1 pair

u already install the aftermarket alarm rite?
so just use the manual to trace the lock wire la..and if u trace further, there will be a few socket which are the interconnect btw ur alarm wires and the external devices like door gun, buzzer, and some other things..the bunch of wire are fix in all kancil..maybe perodua too

erm.. alittle confusion here. The kancil wan is the stock alarm.

The aftermarket wan is in my other car. I was referring it to kent75. I'm not doing it on my car coz it already has what i want. I just wanna do it on the kancil, which has the factory fitted alarm.

hello i ask the acessories ppl to do the unlock for me ...... when i ask same ans u all get change or add something 100 ++ ....... but ppl say can ...... aiya i noob la .... i dunno anything bout central locking .... can anyone teach me step by step ar ? i mean locate the parts for me ...... thx for your help ...... i wanna do a switch lock