Can Iswara Aeroback be changed to FR or 4WD?

hmm, i guess i gotta install turbo then. that should make it tail-happy :D

lol, all these sounds like a heck lot of money. where do u guys get the cash to upgrade cars anyway? :driver:

lol. you guys got drifting skills right? why don't make some drifting events, so that when people come to watch, they'll pay entrance fee. after that make some food stalls, sell merchandise or even cars there. that should make quite some money :D

got got... i play battle gear and grand turismo got drifting skill... drifting real cars dont have... coz i not rich enough to support another drift car..... and no one willing to lend me their drift rides....

from my r&d on my bengwara, i realised u could just turn ur seat the other way round and get urself a left hand drive RR car to drift with

lol skywalker...why don't u just sell that FF car and get yourself an FR?

from my r&d on my bengwara, i realised u could just turn ur seat the other way round and get urself a left hand drive RR car to drift with
i dun wanna break my gearbox wei... haha....

lol skywalker...why don't u just sell that FF car and get yourself an FR?
couldnt sell my first love away... gonna keep my bengwara as long as its driveable.... next time got extra cash to burn only buy another FR car to play...

well, maybe its true what they say, that love is blind :P I also really love my iswara, but i still wanna sell it to change to KE70 soon. its all because i could not change my iswara to be 4wd or FR :bawling::banghead: due to JPJ factor

ignore jpj factor... nothing is impossible...

well that's motivating, until i got cought :P

i wanna ask; if 4WD, after we lock the front tyre to make it FR, can we somehow unlock it back and make it 4WD again? or is it a permenant state?

well that's motivating, until i got cought :P

i wanna ask; if 4WD, after we lock the front tyre to make it FR, can we somehow unlock it back and make it 4WD again? or is it a permenant state?
permanent state i think... its not something u can control using software...

i didnt say drive ur iswara FR on road also... make it full spec drift car ler.... of coz by dat time u should have another primary car so u can 100% commit ur iswara for total conversion...

so you saying i should only drive my iswara on track? hmm, but when i drive that car on the road and suddenly there's a roadblock, will my car still going to be saman???:driver:

buy those car carrier lor... den u wont need to drive ur illegal track car on da road....

did u noe, saga/iswara can fitted mirage turbo rear axle. no nd welding etc. jz replace rear axle from mirage turbo 4wd. easy way, buy whole mirage 4g61 half cut n rear axle. its coming wif lsd oso. rear oso disc brake

• saga4wd.jpg
    saga4wd.jpg
    27.4 KB · Views: 140
did u noe, saga/iswara can fitted mirage turbo rear axle. no nd welding etc. jz replace rear axle from mirage turbo 4wd. easy way, buy whole mirage 4g61 half cut n rear axle. its coming wif lsd oso. rear oso disc brake

this car already kena sita by jpj ler....long time ago....no point having this car, no handling