can wira vip-ed ??

eric_ho20

hello pplzzz ... i hav been following da VIP Sytle thread for quite some time dy . i think i kena poison by these thingy dy . hehehe . taikor taikor sekalian ... my ride is wira . is there any wira vip around ?? if yes ... mind to share out ur ride k . thankss alot .

Definitely can be vipstyle....we have 1 member who just pimped his wira in our forum....maybe will need to ask his permission to post it here...but his project not complete yet...

oic . would like to hav a look at his wira . im still noob in this category . hope da forumers here would share their knowledge here . thanks alot .

since wira not vip chasis... u gotta do more research and read more and DO more than just a rim, lowered to claim urself a VIPSTYLE... so start read, learn, feel all about vipstyle, before u start ur project...

1 rim or bodykit o lowered is not gonna bring u any closer to vipstyle esp wira is well known being imaged for "super racing sport chasis" due to most of the wiralution around a.k.a evo lancer clone, so research more, learn more, feel more before u start... just my little cue for u... good luck...

SentraVIP :
i viewed it dy bro . nice webpage ... i got da link from cknacci signature .

sonictheory :
yes bro , i know bout it too . i read da info from vipstylesociety.com . ill learn more bout it bro . thanks for ur info given .

sonictheory :
bro , i registered to da forum dy but till today i havent receive any validation yet . :confused: :confused: