-RMS Bridged @ 4ohms 400x1
-T.H.D. -Frequency Response (Hz) 10-50K
-Signal To Noise Ratio >115dB
-Damping Factor >500
-Input Sensitivity 0.15-12.0v
-Crossover Slope 12dB
-Crossover Frequency (Hz) 50-5k

how much bro???? RM 300 can ah!!!

dont buy from this guy, he is a cheat, told me the speaker got warranty, i used it for 2 days and it stopped working, i sms him n asked him if still got stock and he said have, as soon as i told him mine is spoilt and i need a replacement he didnt reply, after a few more sms on my part he said no more stock, how sad, he is a working man and is trying to cheat a college student! stay away from this seller! unless u dont mind being cheated

MMMM........like this ke!!!Please beware!!!!!Too many people like this today......

bro... the altec Lansing 6.5 inch Component set, can i test it at ur place?? where ur shop at subang or sunway?? thanks

bro what is ur best price for 4 chl e-zone amo..im very interested bro..p.m me ur best price k...acctually how much watt in this amp??thanks

Bro the item 1 and 2. PM me the best price pls.

kunju85 said:
dont buy from this guy, he is a cheat, told me the speaker got warranty, i used it for 2 days and it stopped working, i sms him n asked him if still got stock and he said have, as soon as i told him mine is spoilt and i need a replacement he didnt reply, after a few more sms on my part he said no more stock, how sad, he is a working man and is trying to cheat a college student! stay away from this seller! unless u dont mind being cheated

ppl dont tend to read the last page..how sad* and they are still enquiring bout the product till today..sigh*

wtf is wrong with u guys? Why dont u ask those other buyers who bought the same thing from me and ask them got any problems or not? i told u nicely that the component is out of stock now and how am i suppose to change it for u? unless u want me to send it in the factory then u will have to wait longer. Cheat your money? College boy? Hello...the component is only like Rm100++ only ok..if i want to cheat also not that amount la college boy...pls dont make up stories here ok. U can ask my other buyers.

xxx woofer and component out of stock now..whatever u want to change i will change it for u and the new stock arrive.. btw...the xxx woofer is only 80++ cheating that kind of money is dumb ok college boy

Bro....i'm interested on buying the altec lansing set. i'v call you just now but no answer. if possible i would like to buy 3 set. is the item still available?.....

kunju85 said:

which product that have problem? coz i've been hearing to one of my student installed into his neo and it seem to me it sound perfectly and its worth buying...

the altec lansing and the xxx woofer is usless. just read the threads man, im not the only one who was cheated by this guy. he keeps saying that its such a small amount, no need for him to cheat but still he did. anyways even if its a small amount, u cheat 100 people out of rm100 and how much do u get? RM10000!!!! since from personal experience i can tell u the stuff he sells sucks, he probably pays half of the price he is selling it for so that makes his profit RM5000. this as*hole is a sad excuse of a guy. Buyer beware, he will tell u got warranty and he will replace, but once its spoilt, he will give u all the excuses in the world, like no stock la, waiting for stock la... and not to mention he wont entertain ur sms and wont answer ur calls.

4Efte said:
which product that have problem? coz i've been hearing to one of my student installed into his neo and it seem to me it sound perfectly and its worth buying...

4Efte,
i dont know what product of kunju85 having defects but mine 1 is altec lansing component speaker...

open the box already discovered that the crossover rosak d...

i dont know he is trying cheating ppl $$$ or not but what i know is september til now i havent get the replacement set and even cant get him answer my phone and reply of sms...

i initially also plan to get the third unit for my friend, but now i not dare anymore...
so if u want to buy from him, u better pray to get non-defect items...

snailpower,
if u want to prove that u r not trying to cheat ppl $$, take action instead of empty talk...
i did give u a time limit and u promise that u will return back the $ for me if u cant replace the unit in the given time limit. ok, since the time limit is over, please return the $ for me... dont try to ignore my phone again...

as u said cheating that kind of money is dumb, but y after i ask u return the $$, u not dare anymore to answer my phone??
dont find excuse that u r busy, dont tell me u r busy 24/7!! if u really busy when the time i call u, y dont u call me back when u r not busy? explain...
or u are really dumb???

guss what guys.....i've found the same product same as the altec ........at kedai abang.......same spec...same product....same component but only different is the brand whics is "boston".....and the price is rm110.....so i bought it and compare and test every each of the component......looks fine to me.........