Car Audio Products..Clearance!! Cheap!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Car Audio Products..Clearance!! Cheap!!

Bro really interested on the altec lansing spk. Have u tested it sound quality? PM me ur best price pls.

bro, the sound quality to me is good enough already. I have sold many sets and so far everyone are happy with it. Sorry bro, thats the best price already RM105. If u get 1 or 2 more items then i can nego abit. Thx

bro interested wif ur woofer....pm me the best price

sorry mivec4g92, thats very cheap already. Unless u get 1 pair then i can give abit of discount. Thx

bro i bought frm u that day...neo driver.
the comp set fantastic...worth every penny...
gud sh*t...hehe.
common people trust me..no bull..rm105 is worth it!
wil contact u if i need other stuff.

hey bro, glad u like the comp set. Thanks for the feedback. CAll me if u need anything else ya..will give u a special discount. Cheers

Bro ur meet up point too far for me leh. Some more not familiar with subang area. Can meetup some where nearer? Interested in the comp spk also.

where u wan to meet up? Sms to let me know which item your interested in and i will bring it. Comp set sold out already. Thx

Yo. comp set sold out!Aiyaaa... very frusted...please info if stock avaiable...with same price ok!

hey bro, I can still get the stock if your interested. Cause the minimum quantity i have to take is 10 sets and if a few person is interested then i can get it

Have found the comp set oredi at other place. Nice item. Thank bro.

bro, i m the 1 who r waiting u to claim the warranty for the component set...
from last saturday until now, 1 day delay 1 day, and until now even don't 1 to pickup my phone... mayb u really not free... but 1 sms reply i dont think cost u very much time n money...i hope i can hear from u within this weeks... dont make me disappointed...