car battery

calvin00cool

any1 can gv me an advice on car battery?

im gonna replace it soon...mine going kong soon :o

price n brand...thanks....

i bought yokohama 1 in puchong cozt me rm180...big size 1...

u think izit expensive?

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Apr 2 2005, 04:29
century maintance free battery 160 for NS60L
[snapback]861396[/snapback]​

maintainence free means???no nid add battery water and so on????
thanks in advance for the answer.... :)

yes no need add water

normal centure NS60L rm 100

NS70 normal i think 160

option yellow top....price Rm1.5k too expensive la...

i using thing coz i play ice

Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 3 2005, 17:27
option yellow top....price Rm1.5k too expensive la...

i using thing coz i play ice
[snapback]864308[/snapback]​

unless red top .. aprrox. rm1.2k to rm1.3k last time i asked...

anyway still too expensive for a battery i.e. normal usage... :rolleyes:

myself wat brand oso use...average price one is ok i think....but i never use BOSCH...they said not good

I use kancil battery. very light and very cheap for my Wira...

wats so special wit tat yellow top i wonder?
i onli heard tat it does wonders for ICE...
but how it actually function for ice stuff?

huakenny said:
myself wat brand oso use...average price one is ok i think....but i never use BOSCH...they said not good

yeah, heard tat true, but leko as well.....

battery price

new battery
maintenance free CENTURY brand
NS 70 RM215
NS 60 RM200

If u want yokohama wet also have
just code the battery

How bout the GP brand battery?

spare part shop selling to me rm160 for a GP maintenance free NS70L

i'm driving a satria 1.6 with bm horn and zenon lights by the way.. is this ns70l thing good for my car? coz my neon room light goes really dim if my engine isn't running with the current batt...