Car chasis & brake problem...

zac

Dear All,

my car is wira, looking for a evo3 brake set, one workshop said around 400++ with installation, yet another workshop said need around 1k... cos the brake set should include knuckle, pump and etc, and he said tat the one offer 400+ might consist only rotor and caliper, so i m not sure which one shall i go for, and i also wanna check for the price here : )

Q1. Market price of evo3 brake set only
Q2. Market price of complete evo3 front chasis + brake + knuckle

thanks for the help~

u can get evo brakes for 300-400 without installation , with the knuckle n all complete. please visit the halfcut shop bro

not change 2geter with brake pump meh?den 4 disc brake oso change....
den chop shop selling's disc brake ned to grind grind disc brake and change brake pad..( i tink so la)
all small small stuff and charges add 2geter....
if market price add 2geter i tink oso ned about 8~1100 include installation....

my car is fitted with mivec chasis, but due to my rim is 4x114.3, and ori setting is 4x100, therefore the mech modify the knuckle, after that, i found out that the knuckle is very dangerius, the nuts is only 50% connected with the knuckle, the rest is out of the ring, so decided to use evo3 ori chassis for safety (although the mech keep on saying nth ll happen, but i cant complaint anymore if sth happened right?? )

For the complete front part chasis, most of the cut shop only wanna sell with half cut, i already ask my mech help me for deep search

bro, my satria also mod with PCD 114.3.
I had put in 5mm spacer due to I set up with +15 offset rim.
And found all the nuts still can lock in with 75% length.