Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

Interior and Cockpit

Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

I'll only be getting my new Waja in May... so how?... no more offer ar? :(

Originally posted by yks228@Jan 10 2005, 19:18
hi there...
r u sure beter then dynamet????
n how much for whole honda Jazz...
my Jazz very noisy...
the wind sound!!!
some more need to get more mid bass from my speaker...
[snapback]650579[/snapback]​

Hi all,

I am also skeptical to its claim. It claims better than dynamat. Can those who have installed, please give some feedback ? Is it good ? How good ?

PM me for kelisa? :p :p
tell me 2 price
whole car and 4 door with roof

hi! chris here...i have an old 1996 toyota seg..just installed audio system..but the car very noise...so like to know for full installition how much...can you call me or sms me you no. so i have your contact...i dont check ZTH very often...thanks
my no. 0123206602

bro, i wanna make an appointment to install it. will you pm me for the arrangement. i'm going to ask my bro to send the car. thanks

pls pm me on the price for sentra. thanks. let me know where is your workshop as well.

any update? pm me the best price 4 iswara sedan....whole car....

bro,

want to confirm with you, putra 2-doors = 540 rite?
do you still have the stock?

price for whole of ford telstar v6 1997 model.
and also nissan march k10 whole car?

guess that our friend no longer do business huh? he's been quiet for quite some time

yah man!
His sound oso dampening oready wan.....kenot hear anything.......heheheheeee

wow this thread is still alive. basically i was helping a mate so should you have inquries call 03 5192 7828 ask for shankar and he'll be glad to help.

price for wira aeroback... full set.
include which part?