Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

Interior and Cockpit

Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

Originally posted by popiah@Oct 28 2004, 17:22
I have used the acoustic tiles on my iswara doors and fenders and the liner for my roof. I can say that the improvement from the standard iswara is quite large. I can hear more sound from the windscreen than the roof when it rains. So it works. Less traffic noise intrusion into the cabin. Tyre noise is only reduced slightly. But maybe thats becoz I couldn't get any liner for the wheel arches then. So installation at front and read side fenders will offer marginal improvement. But roof and door are worthy indeed.

Maybe it is becoz the iswara door skin is thin, when put with the acoustic tiles, there is more bass and sounds tighter.

Once I sealed the whole door with deadpan, the improvement was even mroe dramatic.
Popiah,

Thanks mate. Let me assure you that what you have on your car is an International Award winning Product. Cheers for the heads up. Have a good one mate. ;)

dave

Originally posted by phat7@Oct 28 2004, 12:32
OK LATEST UPDATE ON PRICING AND WHAT YOU GET!!!

2 DOOR HATCH - RM 540 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

4 DOOR SEDAN - RM 630 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

MPV/WAGON/SUV - RM 780 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

WHAT YOU GET :)

1) Bonnet Liner (Custom Cut)
2) TRunk Lid Liner
3) Front Fenders
4) REar Fenders
5) Roof
6)Front Doors
7)Rear Doors

This Price is Inclusive of all Installation and Workmanship nothing extra. Cash Payment or Cheque only.

Installation 2-3Hours Depending on Car.

Normal Market Price in excess of 1000 ringgit so hurry and PM me your Bookings and your availability for installation!!!
Can you pm me the price for the below with Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

2) TRunk Lid Liner
3) Front Fenders
4) REar Fenders
5) Roof

As I have done 1,6, and 7.
My car is Wira Aeroback.

Thank you.

Originally posted by eyez98@Oct 28 2004, 22:24
any possibility to get something like this in penang?
Hi EyeZ98,

For Penang buyers i can arrange for delivery but have to install yourself. Lemme know what you want and i'll arrange.

dave

Originally posted by hengng+Oct 28 2004, 23:20 -->
QUOTE (hengng @ Oct 28 2004, 23:20 )
--QuoteBegin-phat7
@Oct 28 2004, 12:32
OK LATEST UPDATE ON PRICING AND WHAT YOU GET!!!

2 DOOR HATCH - RM 540 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

4 DOOR SEDAN - RM 630 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

MPV/WAGON/SUV - RM 780 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

WHAT YOU GET :)

2) TRunk Lid Liner
3) Front Fenders
4) REar Fenders
5) Roof
6)Front Doors
7)Rear Doors

This Price is Inclusive of all Installation and Workmanship nothing extra. Cash Payment or Cheque only.

Normal Market Price in excess of 1000 ringgit so hurry and PM me your Bookings and your availability for installation!!!

Can you pm me the price for the below with Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

2) TRunk Lid Liner
3) Front Fenders
4) REar Fenders
5) Roof

As I have done 1,6, and 7.
My car is Wira Aeroback.

Thank you. [/b][/quote]
Hi HengNg,

Will pm you the price shortly. Thanks for viewing matey.

dave

Originally posted by bullet_nos@Oct 29 2004, 09:35
Honda Accord sm4 also rm630?
Yup Bullet_NOS SM4 also RM630. Rest assured you will have the best quality fitment by the sifu of Vibramat!! ;)

Originally posted by boeytan@Oct 29 2004, 09:51
where is the shop? I am fr pg.... how?
BOEYTAN i can deliver to you but self installation. Will pm you the price. What car coz i have templates for different car models. Thanks mate.

Phat,

I am not sayign the product is not good but I feel that to maximize your sound system it wont work so well for the doors. Rest of the car is good.

Anyway, how much for the tiles for the frotn fenders? Will it reduce engien noise by killing the resonance in there?

Also for the bonnet, I already have a original liner there, can it fit beneath the liner?

BTW, I drive a VW.

I am driving waja.......self installed also same price? PM the price if self install n where is ur shop... perhaps i can go there if free.....

pls noted that my boot already sound dampen by dynamte xtreme n front door useing brown bread? still can put another layer?
or maybe can quote me the price without those part.
thank you very much

Hi Bert,

Nice car VW's. I am offering for complete car as this is a package only offer. Yups you can definitely install under the original liner.

dave

WHAT YOU GET

2) TRunk Lid Liner
3) Front Fenders
4) REar Fenders
5) Roof
6)Front Doors
7)Rear Doors

THIS OFFER IS FOR FULL CAR ONLY!!! CANNOT SELL SEPARATELY!! SORRY!!!

Originally posted by boeytan@Oct 29 2004, 13:33
How about me? self installation also same price?
Sorry bro!!! :( Looks like The Factory Wants to Install to Ensure Your Warranty is Valid!!! I suggest you let them do it.

dave

Originally posted by aro_speedo@Oct 29 2004, 13:45
pm me... for a whole wira aeroback :ph34r:
you got PMS (hehehehe)

u still not let me know where is the place? c whether i can arrange?

My mistake. The place is in Shah Alam Section 26. Very close to proton. If you are coming just buzz me and i'll arrange the guys to meet you nearby and bring you to factory. Hope this helps.